UT Tyler

Office of the Provost

Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Name

Email

Phone /Fax

Dr. Amir Mirmiran

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

provost@uttyler.edu

903.566.7103

fax 566.7007

Dr. William Geiger

Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

wgeiger@uttyler.edu

903.565.5515

fax 566.7007

Beth Bruce

Senior Administrative Associate

bbruce@uttyler.edu

903.566.7103

fax 566.7007

Rick Peterson

Administrative Services Officer

rpeterson@uttyler.edu

903.565.5636

fax 566.7007

Dr. Lou Ann Berman

Assistant Vice President for Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

lberman@uttyler.edu

903.565.5955

fax 566.7007

Dr. Colleen Swain

Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Online Education

cswain@uttyler.edu

903.565.5898

fax 566.7007

Dr. Srini Kambhampati

Director of Research and Scholarship

skambhampati@uttyler.edu 

903.566.7252

David Jones
Interim Director of the Longview University Center

djones@uttyler.edu 

903.663.8111

Jeanne Standley

Executive Director of Robert R. Muntz Library

jstandley@uttyler.edu

903.566.7351

fax 566.7007

Dr. Paul Streufert
Executive Director of Special Academic Programs

pstreufert@uttyler.edu

903.565.5823

UT Tyler