UT Tyler

Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

Angie Copeland
Angie Copeland
Interim Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: ACopeland@uttyler.edu

Janell-Fisher
Janell Fisher
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
Email: jfisher@uttyler.edu

Debbie Kennedy
Debbie Kennedy
Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7230
Email: dkennedy@uttyler.edu 

Amanda Midgett
Amanda Midgett
Senior Admissions Representative
Office Phone: 903.566.7034
Email: amidgett@uttyler.edu 

Stephen Morrison
Stephen Morrison
Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7195
Email: smorrison@uttyler.edu

Whitney Rains
Whitney Rains
Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7441
Email: wrains@uttyler.edu

Pamela Rodriguez
Pamela Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
School and Community Liaison
Office Phone: 903.565.5977
Email: prodriguez@uttyler.edu

Jessica Sibbing
Jessica Sibbing
Admissions Counselor
International Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.565.5976
Email: jsibbing@uttyler.edu

Jeff Hawthorne
Jeff Hawthorne
Houston Regional Recruiter
Office Phone: 903.566.6213
Email: jhawthorne@uttyler.edu

Pamela Suell
Pamela Suell
Houston Regional Recruiter
Office Phone: 713.718.5916
Email: psuell@uttyler.edu

UT Tyler