UT Tyler

Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

Angie Copeland

Angie Copeland

Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7080
Email: ACopeland@uttyler.edu 

Janell Fisher

Janell Fisher

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office Phone: 903.566.7204
Email: jfisher@uttyler.edu 

Zach Bourne

Zach Bourne

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7195
Email: zbourne@uttyler.edu 

Charles Keith

Charles Keith

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7034
Email: ckeith@uttyler.edu 

Madison Payne

Madison Payne

Communication Coordinator
Office Phone: 903.566.6190
Email: mpayne@uttyler.edu 

Whitney Rains

Whitney Rains

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7441
Email: wrains@uttyler.edu 

Katie Ramirez

Katie Ramirez

Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.566.7230
Email: kramirez@uttyler.edu 

Pamela Rodriguez

Pamela Rodriguez

Admissions Counselor
School and Community Liaison
Office Phone: 903.565.5977
Email: prodriguez@uttyler.edu 

Jessica Sibbing

Jessica Sibbing

Admissions Counselor
International Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 903.565.5976
Email: jsibbing@uttyler.edu 

Jeff Hawthorne

Jeff Hawthorne

Houston Regional Recruiter
Office Phone: 903.566.6213
Email: jhawthorne@uttyler.edu 

 

Pamela Suell

Pamela Suell

Houston Regional Recruiter
Office Phone: 903.566.6172
Email: psuell@uttyler.edu 

Ashlynn Jones

Ashlynn Jones

Admissions Assistant
Office Phone: 903.566.7203
Email: ashlynnjones@uttyler.edu

Tonya

Tonya Irwin

Administrative Assistant III
Office Phone: 903.566.7283
Email: tirwin@uttyler.edu  

 

UT Tyler