Staff

UT Tyler University Advancement

Wendell Jeffreys
Wendell Jeffreys

Vice President for University Advancement

Email: wjeffreys@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7038
Office: OAC 105

Read More


Sharon Brown
Sharon Brown

Director of Advancement Services

Email: sharonbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7225
Office: OAC 112

Read More


Brittany Childs
Brittany Childs

Director of Alumni Relations

Email: bchilds@uttyler.edu
Phone: 906.566.7444
Office: OAC 160

Read More


Debbie Wood
Debbie Wood

Special Events Manager

Email: dwood@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7411
Office: OAC 103

Read More


Betsy Brush Hahn
Betsy Brush Hahn

Development Officer - Ben and Maytee Fisch College of Pharmacy

Email: bhahn@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7157
Office: WTB 322

Read More


Danny Elzner
Danny Elzner

Development Officer - Athletics

Email: delzner@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7081
Office: PHE 213A

Read More


Kathy Gohmert
Kathy Gohmert

Development Officer - College of Education and Psychology & College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Email: kgohmert@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7487
Office: BEP 229F

Read More


David L. Jones
David L. Jones

Development Liaison - College of Business and Technology

Email: djones@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7106
Office: CBT 159

Read More


Whitney King
Whitney King

Senior Development Officer - College of Arts and Sciences

Email: wking@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7384
Office: BUS 269

Read More


Erica Goss
Erica Goss

Assistant Director of Donor Relations, Gifts Processing and Stewardship

Email: egoss@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6179
Office: OAC 110

Read More


Gwen Williams
Gwen Williams

Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management

Email: gwilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7054
Office: OAC 112

Read More


Donna Butler
Donna Butler

Administrative Services Officer

Email: dbutler@uttyler.edu
Phone: 906.566.7111
Office: OAC 113

Read More


Brenda Cantley
Brenda Cantley

Senior Administrative Associate

Email: bcantley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7110
Office: OAC 110

Read More


Jannette Brazzil
Jannette Brazzil

Administrative Assistant III

Email: jbrazzil@uttyler.edu
Phone: 906.566.7316
Office: OAC 164

Read More


Tabitha Ostmeyer
Tabitha Ostmeyer

Administrative Assistant III

Email: tostmeyer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7455
Office: OAC 104

Read More