UT Tyler

Patriot Golf Classic Golf Committee

UT Tyler University Advancement

 2017 Patriot Golf Classic Committee

Front Row: Brittany Childs (Director of Alumni Relations), Tom Seale, Brad Box, Jason Gregory, Mike Terry, Alan Jones (Chairman)

Back Row: Joe Elliott, Danny Elzner (Development Officer for Athletics), Steve Hellmuth (Co-Chair), Aaron Uncapher, Tabitha Ostmeyer (Special Events). 

Not Pictured: Randy Childress, Mark Edwards, Nolen Howard, David Irwin

The Patriot Golf Classic is a four-person shamble using two net best balls on each hole to determine a team score. Leadership is provided by the UT Tyler Patriot Golf Classic Committee.

For team information, please contact Tabitha Ostmeyer at 903.566.7455 or email: tostmeyer@uttyler.edu.


UT Tyler