The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Transfer Advising

College Advisor Referrals

Department Advisor Phone Number Email
College of Arts and Sciences Michael Millett 903.566.7389 MMillett@uttyler.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Stephanie Harding 903.566.7404 SHarding@uttyler.edu
College of Business and Technology Amanda Ritchie 903.566.7363 cbtadvising@uttyler.edu
College of Business and Technology Stephanie Long 903.566.7363 cbtadvising@uttyler.edu
School of Education Gayle Ferrell 903.566.7022 GLFerrell@uttyler.edu
Department of Psychology and Counseling Laura Lamb 903.566.7382 LLamb@uttyler.edu
Department of Computer Science Kay Pleasant 903.566.7241 KPleasant@uttyler.edu
Department of Engineering Jennifer Scott 903.565.5716 JScott@uttyler.edu
College of Nursing Tammie Cooper 903.565.5534 tcooper@uttyler.edu
Department of Health and Kinesiology Kimberlie Carrell 903.565.5926 KCarrell@uttyler.edu
©