UT Tyler Department of Art and Art History

Faculty and Staff

Merrie Wright
Merrie Wright

Associate Professor/Art Department Chair

Email: mewright@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7423
Office: ARC 135

Read More


Abhidnya Ghuge
Abhidnya Ghuge

Adjunct Professor

Email: aghuge@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7250
Office: ARC 122

Read More


Andrew Haslit
Andrew Haslit

Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: ahaslit@uttyler.edu
Office: ARC 117

Read More


Gary Hatcher
Gary Hatcher

Professor

Email: ghatcher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7486
Office: ARC 138

Read More


Dewane Hughes
Dewane Hughes

Associate Professor

Email: dhughes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5510
Office: ARC 127

Read More


Elizabeth Lisot
Elizabeth Lisot

Assistant Professor

Email: elisot@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7484
Office: ARC 116

Read More


James R. Pace
James R. Pace

Professor, Graduate Advising Coordinator

Email: jpace@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7297
Office: ARC 102

Read More


Alexis Serio
Alexis Serio

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advising Coordinator

Email: aserio@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7248
Office: ARC 107

Read More