Biology

Faculty

Srini Kambhampati
Srini Kambhampati

Chair

Email: srini@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7252
Office: BEP 129A

Read More


Ali Azghani
Ali Azghani

Associate Professor

Email: ali_azghani@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7332
Office: BEP 105

Read More


Josh Banta
Josh Banta

Assistant Professor

Email: jbanta@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7189
Office: BEP 109

Read More


Blake Bextine
Blake Bextine

Professor

Email: bbextine@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7323
Office: BEP 107

Read More


Brent Bill
Brent Bill

Assistant Professor

Email: bbill@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5883
Office: HPR 107

Read More


Jessica Coleman
Jessica Coleman

Lecturer

Email: jcoleman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5889
Office: BEP 104

Read More


Stephanie Daugherty
Stephanie Daugherty

Lecturer

Email: sdaugherty@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7013
Office: HPR 104

Read More


Neil Ford
Neil Ford

Professor

Email: nford@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7249
Office: HPR 109

Read More


Kate Hertweck
Kate Hertweck

Assistant Professor

Email: khertweck@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5582
Office: BEP 103

Read More




James F. Koukl
James F. Koukl

Associate Professor

Email: jkoukl@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7009
Office: BEP 114

Read More


John Placyk
John Placyk

Associate Professor

Email: jplacyk@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7147
Office: HPR 110

Read More


Suzanne Pundt
Suzanne Pundt

Senior Lecturer/Anatomy and Physiology Coordinator

Email: spundt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7274
Office: HPR 117

Read More


Jon N. Seal
Jon N. Seal

Assistant Professor

Email: jseal@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5931
Office: HPR 110

Read More


Lynn Sherrod
Lynn Sherrod

Emeritus Professor

Read More


James R. Stewart
James R. Stewart

Emeritus Professor

Read More


Lance R. Williams
Lance R. Williams

Professor

Email: lwilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5878
Office: HPR 105

Read More


Riqing Yu
Riqing Yu

Assistant Professor

Email: ryu@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7257
Office: HPR 118

Read More