The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Business Affairs Staff Directory

UT Tyler Department of Business Affairs

Jesse Acosta
Vice President for Business Affairs
Office: ADM 336A
Phone: 903.566.7044
E-mail: jacosta@uttyler.edu
Sheryl Dennis
Associate Vice President for
Business Affairs
Office: ADM 336C
Phone: 903.566.7222
E-mail: sdennis@uttyler.edu 
Harold Doty, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Office: ADM 336B
Phone: 903.566.7346
Email:  hdoty@uttyler.edu
Kay Smith
Senior Administrative Associate
Office: ADM 336
Phone: 903.566.7107
E-mail: ksmith@uttyler.edu
Lee Murray
Director of Compliance,
Contracts and Risk Management
Office: USC 155
Phone: 903.565.5805
E-mail: lmurray@uttyler.edu
Ron Rippe
Budget Manager
Office: ADM 341
Phone: 903.566.7045
E-mail: rrippe@uttyler.edu
Carol Killingley
Administrative Services Officer
Office: ADM 338
Phone: 903.566.5960
E-mail: ckilling@uttyler.edu
Greg Mekalip
Assistant Director for Business Affairs
Office: ADM 340
Phone: 903.566.7223
E-mail: gmekalip@uttyler.edu


Business Affairs Organizational Chart

©