Administration of The University of Texas at Tyler


Rodney H. Mabry

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Peter J. Fos

Executive Vice President for Business Affairs

Gregg Lassen

Vice President for University Advancement

Jerre Iversen

Vice President for Student Affairs

Howard Patterson

Vice President for Sponsored Research and Federal Relations

Arlene Horne

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Sherri Whatley

Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies

Donna Dickerson

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Alisa White

Dean, College of Business and Technology

Harold Doty

Dean, College of Education and Psychology

William Geiger

Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science

James Nelson

Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Linda Klotz

University Registrar

LaTonya McCoy

Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management and Marketing

John C. "Charlie" Hutchins

Executive Director, Enrollment Management and Marketing

Candice Lindsey

Director, Compliance

Mary Barr

Director, Cowan Center

Susan Thomae-Morphew

Director, Environmental Health and Safety

Paula Tate

Director, Financial Services

Carrie Clayton

Director, Human Resources

Joe Vorsas

Director, Audit Services

Kathy Kapka

Director, Library

Jeanne Pyle

Director, News and Information

Beverley Golden

Director, Physical Plant

Chip Clark

Director, Student Services

Ida MacDonald

Director, UT Tyler Longview University Center

John Miller

Director, UT Tyler Palestine Campus

Virginia Kimmeth-Buell

Chief of University Police

Michael Medders