UT Tyler Department of Accounting, Finance, & Business Law

Faculty

Nicholas Fessler
Nicholas Fessler

Associate Professor of Accounting

Email: nfessler@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5733
Office: BUS 135A

Read More


Mary Fischer
Mary Fischer

Professor of Accounting

Email: mfischer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7433
Office: BUS 118

Read More


Gus Gordon
Gus Gordon

Professor of Accounting

Email: ggordon@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5893
Office: BUS 144

Read More


Kathryn Kapka
Kathryn Kapka

Senior Lecturer of Accounting

Email: kkapka@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7114
Office: BUS 126

Read More


Roger Lirely
Roger Lirely

Professor of Accounting

Email: rlirely@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5762
Office: BUS 154B

Read More


Jennifer Reynolds
Jennifer Reynolds

Lecturer, Accounting

Email: jreynolds@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5734
Office: BUS 133A

Read More


Veronda Willis
Veronda Willis

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Email: vwillis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5822
Office: BUS 125

Read More