UT Tyler

Department of Human Resource Development

Faculty

Andrea Ellinger
Andrea Ellinger

Professor of Human Resource Development

Email: andrea_ellinger@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7260
Office: HPR 237

Read More


Tommy Gilbreath
Tommy Gilbreath

Associate Professor Emeritus

Email: tgilbreath@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7338
Office: HPR 205

Read More


Jerry Gilley
Jerry Gilley

Ph.D. Program Coordinator, Professor of Human Resource Development

Email: jgilley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7328
Office: HPR 236

Read More


Rochell McWhorter
Rochell McWhorter

Assistant Professor

Email: rmcwhorter@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7330
Office: HPR 238

Read More


Kim Nimon
Kim Nimon

Associate Professor

Email: knimon@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7310
Office: HPR 240

Read More


Paul Roberts
Paul Roberts

Associate Professor of HRD

Email: proberts@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7334
Office: BUS 109A

Read More


Judy Sun
Judy Sun

Assistant Professor

Email: jsun@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5912
Office: HPR 219

Read More


Greg Wang
Greg Wang

Professor

Email: gwang@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5910
Office: HPR 220

Read More


UT Tyler