UT Tyler

Faculty

Department of Management & Marketing

Venu Gopalakrishna-Remani
Venu Gopalakrishna-Remani

Assistant Professor of Management

Email: venugopal@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5807
Office: BUS 117

Read More


Marina Astakhova
Marina Astakhova

Assistant Professor

Email: mastakhova@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-565-5897
Office: BUS 123

Read More


Abdullahel Bari
Abdullahel Bari

Assistant Professor, Management

Email: abari@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 122

Read More


Brent D. Beal
Brent D. Beal

Associate Professor of Management

Email: bbeal@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 130

Read More


Stephen Bushardt
Stephen Bushardt

Professor of Management

Email: sbushardt@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 116

Read More


Kyung-Ah Byun
Kyung-Ah Byun

Assistant Professor, Marketing

Email: kbyun@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 143A

Read More


Miguel Caldas
Miguel Caldas

Professor, Management

Email: mcaldas@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 132

Read More


Kerri M. Camp
Kerri M. Camp

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: kcamp@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5660
Office: BUS 128

Read More


Jim Cater
Jim Cater

Director, Center for Family and Small Enterprises; Associate Professor of Management

Email: jcater@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 115

Read More


Kerrie Anne Clark
Kerrie Anne Clark

Senior Lecturer, Management and Executive Director, Executive MBA Healthcare Management Program

Email: kaclark@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6528
Office: BUS 152B

Read More


Amy Clem
Amy Clem

Lecture

Email: aclem@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN 3006

Read More


Harold Doty
Harold Doty

Professor, Management

Email: hdoty@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR 246C

Read More


Mary Helen Fagan
Mary Helen Fagan

Associate Professor of Management

Email: mfagan@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 135

Read More


Jennifer Hicks
Jennifer Hicks

Lecturer, Management

Email: jmartinez@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 131A

Read More


JungHwa (Jenny) Hong
JungHwa (Jenny) Hong

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: jhong@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 131

Read More


Sherry Jackson
Sherry Jackson

Assistant Professor of Management

Email: sjackson@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 127

Read More


Kevin James
Kevin James

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: kjames@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 120

Read More


Robert Jones
Robert Jones

Associate Professor, Marketing

Email: rjones@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5871
Office: BUS 133

Read More


JJ Massey
JJ Massey

Lecturer

Email: jmassey@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN 3009

Read More


Brandy Meadows
Brandy Meadows

Lecturer

Email: bmeadows@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 131

Read More


Krist Swimberghe
Krist Swimberghe

Chair & Professor, Management & Marketing

Email: kswimberghe@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5803
Office: BUS 114

Read More


Jim Tarter
Jim Tarter

Professor of Management

Email: jim_tarter@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5949
Office: BUS 134

Read More


Barbara Wooldridge
Barbara Wooldridge

Professor of Marketing

Email: barbara_wooldridge@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7246
Office: BUS 142

Read More


Jie Yang
Jie Yang

Assistant Professor of Management and International Business

Email: jyang@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5859
Office: BUS 124A

Read More


Marilyn Young
Marilyn Young

Professor of Management

Email: myoung@uttyler.edu
Office: BUS 113

Read More


UT Tyler