UT Tyler

Texas Productivity Center

Advisory Committee

Leadership Team


Director

Dr. Mark Miller
Professor and Coordinator
Department of Technology
UT Tyler College of Business & Technology
Tyler, TX 75799
mmiller@uttyler.edu


Treasurer

Dr. Sherry Jackson
Assistant Professor of Management
Department of Management & Marketing
UT Tyler College of Business & Technology
Tyler, TX 75799
sjackson@uttyler.edu

Secretary
Dr. Heshium Lawrence
Assistant Professor of Technology
Department of Technology
UT Tyler College of Business & Technology
Tyler, TX 75799
hlawrence@uttyler.edu

First Vice Chairman
Guillermo Garcia
Director of Innovation
Master Black Belt
City of Tyler
Tyler, TX 75710

Second Vice Chairman
Dane Clark
Operations Excellence Manager
Black Belt Program
Cardinal Health
Jacksonville, TX 75766
dane.clark@cardinalhealth.com

 

Current Advisory Committee Members


Scott Reily
Senior VP Logistics
Brookshire Grocery Company
1600 WSW Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
scott.reily@brookshires.com


Mark Bombyk
Chief Financial Officer
First Choice Cooperative
4815 Troup Hwy.
Tyler, TX 75703
mabombyk@fccoop.org

   
UT Tyler