The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

 Staff

Campus Computing Services 

    Full Time Staff
    Part Time Staff
David Christian
               David Christian
       Support Systems Analyst
          dchristian@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 Alma Bluesummers
        Alma Bluesummers
         Graduate Assistant
abluesummers@patriots.uttyler.edu
    Campus Computing Services
Matt Izard
              Matt Izard
    Support Systems Analyst
          mizard@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
Stacey Cagle
             Stacey Cagle
      Undergraduate Assistant
     scagle@patriots.uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
Chad Kurtz
              Chad Kurtz
   Support Systems Analyst
       ckurtz@uttyler.edu
 Campus Computing Services
Divya Dadi
              Divya Dadi
        Graduate Assistant
          ddadi@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
Michael Martin
              Michael Martin
        Support Systems Analyst
          mmartin@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
11
             Sayyed Dawood
         Graduate Assistant
     dsayyed@patriots.uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
11
          Bill McClenney
    Support Systems Analyst
     bmcclenny@uttyler.edu
Campus Computing Services
11
          Melissa DeFrance
         Graduate Assistant
        mdefrance@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
11
          Waymon Wesley
    Support Systems Analyst
     wwesley@uttyler.edu
  Campus Computing Services
11
          Dakota DeWoody
      Undergraduate Assistant
     ddewoody@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
11
         Geanina King
   Support Systems Analyst
     GBarna@uttyler.edu
Campus Computing Services
11
           Wilson Dewoody
         Graduate Assistant
       wdewoody@uttyler.edu
    Campus Computing Services
11
            Michael Vick
             Manager
         mvick@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
11
          Steven Figueroa
      Undergraduate Assistant
       sfigueroa@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
         Travis Hazelwood
      Undergraduate Assistant
     thazelwood@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
               Lindsay Hill
       Undergraduate Assistant
       lhill19@patriots.uttyler.edu
    Campus Computing Services
 
11
           Adam Huffman
      Undergraduate Assistant
       ahuffman@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
             Nikhil Karkare
          Graduate Assistant
       nkarkare@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 
11
              Emmett Koen
       Undergraduate Assistant
           ekoen@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 
11
             Sonal Kulkarni
            Graduate Assistant
         skulkarni@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 
11
   Sasivardhan Mamidigumpula
         Graduate Assistant
   smamidigumpula@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 
11
              Rohan Narla
           Graduate Assistant
          rnarla@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 
11
         Catherine Naylor
         Graduate Assistant
       cnaylor@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
            Shampa Roy
         Graduate Assistant
    sroy4@patriots.uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
            Erika Sampson
     Undergraduate Assistant
       esampson@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
             Brain Straw
     Undergraduate Assistant
    bstraw@patriots.uttyler.edu
    Campus Computing Services
 
11
             Zachary Warren
       Undergraduate Assistant
    zwarren2@patriots.uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 
11
            Kathleen Welge
       Undergraduate Assistant
          kwelge@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
©