The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

                   Campus Computing Services Staff

 

Full Time Staff

David Christian
   David Christian
  Support Systems Analyst
     dchristian@uttyler.edu
     
                                               Matt Izard    Matt Izard
   Desktop Support Specialist
       mizard@uttyler.edu
       
Chad Kurtz Chad Kurtz
  Support Systems Analyst
    ckurtz@uttyler.edu
            
  Michael Martin    Michael Martin
  Support Systems Analyst
      mmartin@uttyler.edu
            
Bill McClenney Bill McClenney
 Support Systems Analyst
   bmcclenny@uttyler.edu
            
  Waymon Wesley     Waymon Wesley
     Support Systems Analyst
        wwesley@uttyler.edu
          
Geanina King  Geanina King
    Support Systems Analyst
   GBarna@uttyler.edu
             
  Brain Straw Brian Straw
Support Services Analyst
bstraw@patriots.uttyler.edu
             
Michael Vick  Michael Vick
   Manager
      mvick@uttyler.edu
           

     

Part Time Staff

Syeda Abbas            Syeda Abbas                   Undergraduate Assistant      sabbas@uttyler.edu
           
                                                Alma Bluesummers        Alma Bluesummers
    Graduate Assistant
  abluesummers@patriots.uttyler.edu
            

Divya Dadi Divya Dadi
  Graduate Assistant
   ddadi@uttyler.edu
            
                                               Sayyed Dawood Sayyed Dawood
 Graduate Assistant
   dsayyed@patriots.uttyler.edu
          
Melissa DeFrance   Melissa DeFrance
   Graduate Assistant
           mdefrance@uttyler.edu           
                                               Dakota DeWoody   Dakota DeWoody
   Undergraduate Assistant
  ddewoody@uttyler.edu
              
Wilson Dewoody    Wilson Dewoody
    Graduate Assistant
     wdewoody@uttyler.edu
            
                                               Steven Figueroa                Steven Figueroa              Undergraduate Assistant  sfigueroa@uttyler.edu
Elizabeth Green    Elizabeth Green
      Undergraduate Assistant
     egreen@uttyler.edu
            
                                               Travis Hazelwood    Travis Hazelwood
      Undergraduate Assistant
     thazelwood@uttyler.edu
            
Lindsay Hill   Lindsay Hill
   Undergraduate Assistant
    lhill19@patriots.uttyler.edu
           
  Adam Huffman     Adam Huffman
     Undergraduate Assistant
      ahuffman@uttyler.edu
           
Nikhil Karkare  Nikhil Karkare
 Graduate Assistant   
nkarkare@uttyler.edu
             
                                               Akshay Kongoti   Akshay Kongoti
   Graduate Assistant
     akongoti@uttyler.edu
            
Sonal Kulkarni  Sonal Kulkarni
  Graduate Assistant
   skulkarni@uttyler.edu
            
                                               Sasivardhan Mamidigumpula Sasivardhan Mamidigumpula    Graduate Assistant     smamidigumpula@uttyler.edu           
Rohan Narla  Rohan Narla
  Graduate Assistant
 rnarla@uttyler.edu
             
                                               Catherine Naylor     Catherine Naylor
    Graduate Assistant
     cnaylor@uttyler.edu
              
Shampa Roy  Shampa Roy
Graduate Assistant
 sroy4@patriots.uttyler.edu
             
                                               Purnima Shrestha    Purnima Shrestha
    Undergraduate Assistant
  pshrestha@uttyler.edu
           
Bhavya Vanga    Bhavya Vanga
  Graduate Assistant
   bvanga@uttyler.edu
    
©