UT Tyler

Full-Time and Part-Time Staff

Campus Computing Services

Full Time Staff

Michael Vick, Manager

Michael Vick 
Manager
mvick@uttyler.edu

Matt Izard

Matt Izard 
Desktop Support Specialist
mizard@uttyler.edu

Denise Duncan

Denise Duncan
Classroom Technology Coordinator
pduncan@uttyler.edu

David Christian

David Christian
Support Systems Analyst
dchristian@uttyler.edu

Chad Kurtz

Chad Kurtz 
Support Systems Analyst
ckurtz@uttyler.edu

Picture Not Available

Michael Martin 
Support Systems Analyst
mmartin@uttyler.edu

Bill McClenny

Bill McClenney 
Support Systems Analyst
bmcclenny@uttyler.edu

Waymon Wesley

Waymon Wesley 
Support Systems Analyst
wwesley@uttyler.edu

Lawrence Wiggins

Lawrence Wiggins
Support Services Analyst
lwiggins@uttyler.edu

Clint Gordon

Clint Gordon
Support Systems Analyst
cgordon@uttyler.edu

   

 

 

Part Time Staff

Shampa Roy

Shampa Roy
Graduate Assistant
sroy@uttyler.edu

Alma Bluesummers

Alma Bluesummers 
Graduate Assistant
abluesummers@uttyler.edu

Jasmine Banks

Jasmine Banks
Undergraduate Assistant
jbanks@uttyler.edu

Dakota DeWoody

Dakota DeWoody 
Undergraduate Assistant
ddewoody@uttyler.edu

Steven Figueroa

Steven Figueroa
Undergraduate Assistant
sfigueroa@uttyler.edu

Adam Huffman

Adam Huffman
Undergraduate Assistant 
ahuffman@uttyler.edu

Jamie Williams

Jamie Williams
Undergraduate Assistant
jamiewilliams@uttyler.edu

Chelsey Pryor

Chelsey Pryor
Undergraduate Assistant
cpryor@uttyler.edu

Chris Hall

Chris Hall
Undergraduate Assistant
chall@uttyler.edu

Brenton Dougherty

Brenton Dougherty
Undergraduate Assistant
bdougherty@uttyler.edu

Karthik Kompella

Karthik Kompella
Graduate Assistant
kkompella@uttyler.edu

Karthik Sreerramreddy

Karthik Sreerramreddy
Graduate Assistant
ksreerramreddy@uttyler.edu

Zachary Warren

Zachary Warren
Undergraduate Assistant
zwarren@uttyler.edu

Christopher McHugh

Christopher McHugh
Undergraduate Assistant
cmchugh@uttyler.edu

Ruth Adwar

Ruth Adwar
Undergraduate Assistant
radwar@uttyler.edu

Amarachi Okoro

Amarachi Okoro
Graduate Assistant
aokoro@uttyler.edu

Aman Gurram

Aman Gurram
Graduate Assistant
agurram@uttyler.edu

N'Da Ehouman

N'Da Ehouman
Undergraduate Assistant
nehouman@uttyler.edu

Paul Nwabuona

Paul Nwabuona
Graduate Assistant
pnwabuona@uttyler.edu

William Phillips

William Phillips
Undergraduate Assistant
wphillips@uttyler.edu

Farhan Chaudhry

Farhan Chaudhry
Graduate Assistant
fchaudhry@uttyler.edu

Nitin Palla

Nitin Palla
Graduate Assistant
npalla@uttyler.edu

 Aayesha Mogal

Aayesha Mogal
Graduate Assistant
amogal@uttyler.edu

 Jacob Galyon

Jacob Galyon
Undergraduate Assistant
jgalyon@uttyler.edu