UT Tyler

Full-Time and Part-Time Staff

Campus Computing Services

Full Time Staff

Michael Vick, Manager

Michael Vick 
Manager Campus Computing Services
mvick@uttyler.edu

David Christian

David Christian 
Technology Support Assistant Manager
dchristian@uttyler.edu

Matt Izard

Matt Izard
Sr Comp Equp Maint Tech
mizard@uttyler.edu

Denise Duncan

Denise Duncan
Classroom Technology Coordinator
pduncan@uttyler.edu

Dakota DeWoody

Dakota DeWoody
Support Systems Analyst
ddewoody@uttyler.edu

Michael Martin

Michael Martin 
Sr Comp Equp Maint Tech
mmartin@uttyler.edu

Clint Gordon

Clint Gordon 
Technology Support Specialist
cgordon@uttyler.edu

Waymon Wesley

Waymon Wesley 
Support Systems Analyst
wwesley@uttyler.edu

Steven Figueroa

Steven Figueroa
Support Services Analyst
sfigueroa@uttyler.edu

 

 

Part Time Staff

Chris Hall

Christopher Hall
Graduate Assistant
chall@uttyler.edu

Ruth Adwar

Ruth Adwar
Undergraduate Assistant
radwar@uttyler.edu

De'Aris Busby

 De'Aris Busby
Graduate Assistant
dbusby@uttyler.edu

Amarachi Okoro

Amarachi Okoro
Graduate Assistant
aokoro@uttyler.edu

Ankita Das

Ankita Das
Graduate Assistant
adas@uttyler.edu

Eliza Prasai

Eliza Prasai

Undergraduate Assistant
eprasai@uttyler.edu

Harshini Elath

Harshini Elath
Graduate Assistant
helath@uttyler.edu

Christopher McHugh

Christopher McHugh
Undergraduate Assistant
cmchugh@uttyler.edu

 Nancy Perez Trujillo

Nancy Perez Trujillo
Undergraduate Assistant
npereztrujillo@uttyler.edu

Sagar Solenki

Sagar Solanki
Graduate Assistant
SSolanki@uttyler.edu

Emily Du'Pree

Emily Du'Pree
Undergraduate Assistant
edupree@uttyler.edu

Uzair Hashmi

Uzair Hashmi
Graduate Assistant
uhashmi@uttyler.edu

Jacob Galyon

Jacob Galyon
Undergraduate Assistant
jgalyon@uttyler.edu

   



 

 

 
UT Tyler