The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty

Michael Gangone
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
RBS 1009
Phone: 903.565.5872
Fax: 903.566.7337
Email: MGangone@uttyler.edu

Harmonie Hawley
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
RBS 1006
Phone: 903.565.5711
Fax: 903.566.7337
Email: HHawley@uttyler.edu

Sheryl L. Marshall
Administrative Assistant II for Civil Engineering
RBS 1003
Phone: 903.566.7273
Fax: 903.566.7337
Email: SMarshall@uttyler.edu

Michael J. McGinnis
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
RBS 1011
Phone: 903.565.5870
Fax: 903.566.7337
Email: MMcGinnis@uttyler.edu

J. Torey Nalbone
Associate Professor and Chair of Civil Engineering
RBS 1005
Phone: 903.565.5520
Fax: 903.566.7337
Email: TNalbone@uttyler.edu

Gokhan Saygili
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
RBS 1007
Phone: 903.565.5516
Fax: 903.566.7337
Email: GSaygili@uttyler.edu

Mena I. Souliman
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
RBS 1008
Phone: 903.565.5892
Fax: 903.566.7337
Email: MSouliman@uttyler.edu

 
©