UT Tyler Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Michael Gangone
Assistant Professor
RBS 1009
Phone: 903.565.5872
Email: MGangone@uttyler.edu

Harmonie Hawley
Assistant Professor
RBS 1006
Phone: 903.565.5711
Email: HHawley@uttyler.edu

Sheryl L. Marshall
Administrative Assistant
RBS 1003
Phone: 903.566.7273
Email: SMarshall@uttyler.edu

Michael J. McGinnis
Associate Professor
RBS 1011
Phone: 903.565.5870
Email: MMcGinnis@uttyler.edu

Zafer Miqdadi
Lecturer UTT HEC
HEC A213
Phone: 713.718.6553
Email: ZMiqdadi@uttyler.edu

J. Torey Nalbone
Associate Professor and Department Chair
RBS 1005
Phone: 903.565.5520
Email: TNalbone@uttyler.edu

Gokhan Saygili
Assistant Professor
RBS 1007
Phone: 903.565.5516
Email: GSaygili@uttyler.edu

Mena I. Souliman
Assistant Professor
RBS 1008
Phone: 903.565.5892
Email: MSouliman@uttyler.edu

Malick Bittaye
Adjunct Lecturer UTT HEC
Email: MBittaye@uttyler.edu

Jared Kowis
Adjunct Lecturer UTT HEC
Email: JKowis@uttyler.edu

Tanya Larson
Adjunct Lecturer UTT HEC
Email: TLarson@uttyler.edu