UT Tyler Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Malick Bittaye
Malick Bittaye

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: MBittaye@uttyler.edu
Office: UT Tyler HEC

Read More


Michael Gangone
Michael Gangone

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: MGangone@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5872
Office: RBS 1009

Read More


Harmonie Hawley

Assistant Professor

Email: HHawley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5711
Office: RBS 1006

Read More


Jared Kowis
Jared Kowis

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: JKowis@uttyler.edu
Office: UT Tyler HEC

Read More


Michael McGinnis
Michael McGinnis

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: MMcGinnis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5870
Office: RBS 1011

Read More


Zafer Miqdadi
Zafer Miqdadi

Lecturer

Email: ZMiqdadi@uttyler.edu
Phone: 713.718.6553
Office: HEC A213

Read More


J. Torey Nalbone
J. Torey Nalbone

Associate Professor and Chair of Civil Engineering

Email: TNalbone@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5520
Office: RBS 1008

Read More


Gokhan Saygili
Gokhan Saygili

Assistant Professor

Email: GSaygili@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5516
Office: RBS 1007

Read More


Mena I. Souliman
Mena I. Souliman

Assistant Professor

Email: MSouliman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5892
Office: RBS 1008

Read More