UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty and Staff

J. Torey Nalbone
Torey Nalbone

Associate Professor and Chair of Civil Engineering

Email: TNalbone@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5520
Office: RBS 1005

Read More


Michael Gangone
Michael Gangone

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: MGangone@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5872
Office: RBS 1009

Read More


Michael McGinnis
Michael McGinnis

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: MMcGinnis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5870
Office: RBS 1011

Read More


Zafer Miqdadi
Zafer Miqdadi

Lecturer

Email: ZMiqdadi@uttyler.edu
Phone: 713.718.6553
Office: HEC A213

Read More


Amir Mirmiran
Amir Mirmiran

Professor of Civil Engineering

Email: amirmiran@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7103
Office: ADM 314

Read More


Gokhan Saygili
Gokhan Saygili

Assistant Professor

Email: GSaygili@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5516
Office: RBS 1007

Read More


Mena I. Souliman
Mena I. Souliman

Assistant Professor

Email: MSouliman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5892
Office: RBS 1008

Read More


UT Tyler