UT Tyler

UT Tyler Academy of Distinguished Teachers

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Blake Bextine
Blake Bextine

Biology Professor

Email: bbextine@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7323
Office: BEP 107

Read More


Shaun D. Black
Shaun D. Black

Senior Lecturer in Biochemistry

Email: sblack@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7348
Office: RBS 3029

Read More


Susan Doty
Susan Doty

Senior Lecturer in Economics, Director for Economic Education & Financial Literacy (CEEFL)

Email: sdoty@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7459
Office: BUS 240

Read More


Christy Graves
Christy Graves

Associate Professor, White Teaching Fellow, UT Tyler Faculty Fellow for Undergraduate Research

Email: cgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7192
Office: RBN 4012

Read More


Neil Gray
Neil Gray

Professor and Chair of Chemistry

Email: ngray@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7206
Office: RBS 3003

Read More


Barbara Hart
Barbara Hart

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Email: bhart@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7426
Office: BUS 219

Read More


Suzanne Pundt
Suzanne Pundt

Senior Lecturer/Anatomy and Physiology Coordinator

Email: spundt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7274
Office: HPR 117

Read More


Catherine E. Ross
Catherine Ross

Associate Professor of English

Email: Email: cross@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7275
Office: BUS 242

Read More


Cynthia Sherman, M.Ed.
Cynthia Sherman, M.Ed. (President)

Senior Lecturer of Education

Email: csherman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7012
Office: BEP 212E

Read More


Jason J. Smee
Jason Smee

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: jsmee@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7069
Office: RBS 3030

Read More


Barbara Wooldridge
Barbara Wooldridge

Professor of Marketing

Email: barbara_wooldridge@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7246
Office: BUS 142

Read More


UT Tyler