UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Communication

Faculty and Staff

Full Time

Lorri Allen
Lorri Allen

Senior Lecturer, Talon Adviser

Email: lorriallen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6120
Office: MB2 2

Read More


Vanessa Joyner
Vanessa Joyner

Senior Lecturer, Mass Communication

Email: vjoyner@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7301
Office: HPR 269

Read More


Marsha Little Matthews
Marsha Little Matthews

Associate Professor, Mass Communication Coordinator of Graduate Program

Email: mmatthews@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7099
Office: HPR 266

Read More


Dr. Emily Scheinfeld
Emily Scheinfeld

Assistant Professor, Communication

Email: escheinfeld@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7093
Office: HPR 269

Read More


Justin Velten
Justin Velten

Assistant Professor of Speech Communication

Email: jvelten@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7095
Office: HPR 267

Read More


Part Time

Brown Anita
Brown Anita

Visiting Lecturer

Email: abrown@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR

Read More


Janell Fisher
Janell Fisher

Adjunct, Mass Communication

Email: jfisher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7253
Office: HPR 272

Read More


Kirst Kristine
Kirst Kristine

Adjunct Lecturer, Communication

Email: kkirst@patriots.uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7253
Office: HPR 272

Read More


Mogle Danny
Danny Mogle

Adjunct Professor

Email: jmogle@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR

Read More


Amanda Ratcliff
Amanda Ratcliff

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: aratcliff@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7253
Office: Communication

Read More


Kiera Wade
Kiera Wade

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: kwade@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7099
Office: HPR

Read More


UT Tyler