The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Compliance Office

Contact Information - Ethics Hotline, Audit Services, Compliance, Internet Accessibility, Human Resources, Disability and Workplace Accommodations

U. T. Tyler's Compliance / Ethics Hotline number: 1.877.507.7318

UT Tyler's Compliance Officer, Ethics Officer, Fraud Prevention and Elimination Officer, Social Security Number Coordinator, Open Records Officer

Mr. Jesse Acosta
Administration
3900 University Blvd.  ADM 312
Tyler, TX  75799
903.566.7044
jacosta@uttyler.edu

UT Tyler's Director of Audit Services
Ms. Lou Ann Viergever
Audit Services
3900 University Blvd.  USC 153
Tyler, TX  75799
903.565.5644
lviergever@uttyler.edu

U. T. Tyler's Director of Compliance
Mr. Lee Murray
Compliance Office
3900 University Blvd.  USC 155
Tyler, TX  75799
903.565.5805
lmurray@uttyler.edu

U. T. Tyler's Internet Accessibility contact
Ms. Robin Kelly
Web Content Coordinator
3900 University Blvd.  USC 143G
Tyler, TX  75799
903.566.7061
web@uttyler.edu

 

For Employees:

U. T. Tyler's ADEA (Age Act) Coordinator, HIPAA Coordinator, Privacy Officer, Sexual Harassment or Sexual Misconduct, Disability and Workplace Accommodations
Mr. Joe Vorsas
Office of Human Resources
3900 University Blvd  ADM 108
Tyler, TX  75799
903.566.7294
jvorsas@uttyler.edu

For Students:

Disability and Workplace Accommodations
Ms. Cindy Lowery Staples
Disability Services Case Manager
3900 University Blvd.  UC 3154
Tyler, TX  75799
903.566.7064
cstaples@uttyler.edu

©