UT Tyler

Meet the Staff

Department of Academic Transformation

 Canvas 

 Scott Dillingham

Scott Dillingham, MBA, M.Ed. 
LMS Administrator/Interim Office of Digital Learning Director
LIB 127F
903.566.7439
SDillingham@uttyler.edu

 

Kole Dewoody

Kole Dewoody, MA
LMS Administrator Team / Educational Technology Support Specialist
Support Specialist for University College | Engineering | Campus Communities
903.565.5626
wdewoody@uttyler.edu

 

Instructional Designers

Jana Brown

Jana Brown 
Instructional Designer
LIB 127D
903.565.5924
JBrown@uttyler.edu

 

Carol Peckinpaugh

Carol Peckinpaugh, M.Ed. 
Instructional Designer
LIB 127E
903.565.5719
cpeckinpaugh@uttyler.edu

Educational Technology Support Specialist

Brittany Folden

Brittany Folden
Educational Technology Support Specialist
Support Specialist for Nursing and Health Sciences
BRB 2175
903.566.6221
bfolden@uttyler.edu

 

Brian Mackenzie

Brian Mackenzie
Educational Technology Support Specialist
Support Specialist for Education and Psychology
BEP 222C
903.566.6225
BMackenzie@uttyler.edu

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell
Educational Technology Support Specialist
Support Specialist for Arts and Sciences
LIB 128
903.566.6222 
JenniferBell@uttyler.edu

Ernesto Stepter

Ernesto Stepter
Educational Technology Support Specialist
Support Specialist for Business and Technology
BUS 162
903.566.6218
EStepter@uttyler.edu

 

Educational Media

Picture Coming Soon!

Jonathan McSwain
Educational Video Production
and Graphics Specialist
LIB 118
903.566.7321
jmcswain@uttyler.edu

 

Administrative Associate

Lindsay James

Lindsay James
Administrative Associate
Academic Innovation and Student Success; University College
LIB 128
903.565.5704
LJames@uttyler.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

Bruno Cunha

Bruno Cunha
Learning Management System 
903.566.6200
bcunha@uttyler.edu

Layne Callis

Layne Callis
Graduate Assistant
903.566.6200
lcallis@uttyler.edu 

UT Tyler