UT Tyler

Meet the Staff

Department of Academic Transformation

 

Canvas 

 Scott

Scott Dillingham, MBA, M.Ed. 
LMS Administrator
LIB 127F
903.566.7439
SDillingham@uttyler.edu

Instructional Designers

Jana's Professional Headshot

Jana Brown
Instructional Designer
LIB 127D
903.565.5924
JBrown@uttyler.edu

 

Carol's Professional Headshot

Carol Peckinpaugh, M.Ed. 
Instructional Designer
LIB 127E
903.565.5719
cpeckinpaugh@uttyler.edu

Educational Media

Gina Parkins

Gina Parkins
Graphic Designer
LIB 118
903. 566. 6234
gparkins@uttyler.edu

 

Jonathan's Professional Headshot

Jonathan McSwain
Educational Video Production
and Graphics Specialist
LIB 118
903.566.7321
jmcswain@uttyler.edu

Ruben's Professional headshot

Ruben Espiricueta
Educational Video Production
and Graphics Specialist
LIB 118

903.566.7321
respiricueta@uttyler.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

Bruno's Professioanl Headshot

Bruno Cunha
Learning Management System 
903.566.6200
bcunha@uttyler.edu

Layne's Professional headshot

Layne Callis
Graduate Assistant
903.566.6200
lcallis@uttyler.edu 

UT Tyler