UT Tyler School of Education

Faculty

Colleen Swain, Ph.D.
Colleen Swain, Ph.D.

Professor and Director of the School of Education

Email: cswain@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7175
Office: BEP 247

Read More


Karlyn Adams-Wiggins, Ph.D.
Karlyn Adams-Wiggins, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Educational Psychology

Email: kadamswiggins@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7448
Office: BEP 222B

Read More


Annamary Consalvo, Ph.D.
Annamary Consalvo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Literacy

Email: aconsalvo@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5576
Office: BEP 212D

Read More


Julie Delello, Ph.D.
Julie Delello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education

Email: jdelello@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7489
Office: BEP 235

Read More


Frank Dykes, Ed.D.
Frank Dykes, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Special Education

Email: fdykes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5772
Office: BEP 243

Read More


Kathleen Everling, Ph.D.
Kathleen Everling, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education

Email: keverling@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7491
Office: BEP 238

Read More


Virginia Fender, Ed.D.
Virginia Fender, Ed.D.

Director of Educator Certification and Program Accountability, Senior Lecturer

Email: gfender@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7279
Office: BEP 247C

Read More


Priscilla Gilpin Gilpin, M.Ed.
Priscilla Gilpin, M.Ed.

Lecturer of Education

Email: pgilpin@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7168
Office: BEP 244

Read More


Bernadine Hansen, Ph.D.
Bernadine Hansen, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Reading

Email: bhansen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5765
Office: BEP 212C

Read More


Teresa Kennedy, Ph.D.
Teresa Kennedy, Ph.D.

Professor, Bilingual, ESL, STEM Education

Email: tkennedy@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.0120
Office: BEP 246 and 3620 Varsity Drive

Read More


Larry Kraus, Ph.D.
Larry Kraus, Ph.D.

Professor of Education

Email: lkraus@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7171
Office: BEP 227

Read More


John Lamb, Ph.D.
John Lamb, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education

Email: jlamb@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7390
Office: BEP 229

Read More


Mark Lewis, Ed.D.
Mark Lewis, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education

Email: mlewis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7051
Office: BEP 222C

Read More


Kouider Mokhtari, Ph.D.
Kouider Mokhtari, Ph.D.

Anderson-Vukelja-Wright Endowed Professor

Email: kmokhtari@uttyler.edu
Office: HPR 126

Read More


Joanna Neel, Ed.D.
Joanna Neel, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Elementary Education

Email: jneel@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5750
Office: BEP 212A

Read More


Michael Odell, Ph.D.
Michael Odell, Ph.D.

Professor, STEM Education

Email: modell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7149
Office: BEP 229E

Read More


Jessica Rueter, Ph.D.
Jessica Rueter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Email: jrueter@uttyler.edu
Office: BEP 240

Read More


Cynthia Sherman, M.Ed.
Cynthia Sherman, M.Ed.

Senior Lecturer of Education

Email: csherman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7012
Office: BEP 212E

Read More


Robert Stevens, M.Ed.
Robert Stevens, M.Ed.

Professor of Education

Email: rstevens@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7315
Office: BEP 237

Read More


Staci Zolkoski, Ph.D.
Staci Zolkoski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Email: szolkoski@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5612
Office: BEP 241

Read More