UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Education

Staff

Colleen Swain, Ph. D.

Colleen Swain, Ph.D.
Director, School of Education
Professor of Secondary Education
Office: BEP 247
Phone: 903.566.7175
Email: cswain@uttyler.edu 

Lisa Dempsey

Lisa Dempsey, B.S.
Academic Advisor II and Recruiter
Office: BEP 247J
Phone: 903.566.7022
Email: ldempsey@uttyler.edu 

Debra Ellis

Debra Ellis
Administrative Assistant III
Office: BEP 24G
Phone: 903.565.5764
Email: dellis@uttyler.edu 




Virginia Fender

Virginia Fender, M.Ed.
Director, Educator Certification And Program Accountability
Office of Teacher Certification
Office: BEP 247C
Phone: 903.566.7279
Fax: 903.566.7036
Email: gfender@uttyler.edu 

Cindy Sprayberry

Cindy Sprayberry, B.A.
Administrative Assistant II
Office: BEP 247
Phone: 903.566.7133
Fax: 903.565.5560
Email: csprayberry@uttyler.edu 

Susan Williams

Susan Williams, M.Ed.
Administrative Assistant III
Office of Teacher Certification
Office: BEP 247H
Phone: 903.566.7053
Fax: 903.566.7036
Email: swilliams@uttyler.edu 

 

UT Tyler