UT Tyler Department of Education

Staff


Colleen Swain, Ph.D.
Director, School of Education
Professor of Secondary Education
Office: BEP 247
Phone: 903.566.7175
Email: cswain@uttyler.edu


Lisa Dempsey, B.S.
Academic Advisor II and Recruiter
Office: BEP 247J
Phone: 903.566.7022
Email: ldempsey@uttyler.edu


Debra Ellis
Administrative Assistant III
Office: BEP 24G
Phone: 903.565.5764
Email: dellis@uttyler.edu


Virginia Fender, M.Ed.
Director, Educator Certification And Program Accountability
Office of Teacher Certification
Office: BEP 247C
Phone: 903.566.7279
Fax: 903.566.7036
Email: gfender@uttyler.edu


Cynthia Harris, B.S.
Administrative Assistant III
Office of Teacher Certification
Office: BEP 247H
Phone: 903.566.7053
Fax: 903.566.7036
Email: charris@uttyler.edu


Cindy Sprayberry, B.A.
Administrative Assistant II
Office: BEP 247
Phone: 903.566.7133
Fax: 903.565.5560
Email: csprayberry@uttyler.edu