UT Tyler Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty

David Beams
David Beams

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: dbeams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5587
Office: RBN 2010

Read More


Hassan El-Kishky
Hassan El-Kishky

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: helkishky@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5580
Office: RBN 2014

Read More


David Hoe
David Hoe

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: dhoe@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5952
Office: RBN 1011

Read More


Xiaoyu (Tracy) Jin
Xiaoyu (Tracy) Jin

Adjunct Instructor

Email: xjin@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7417

Read More


Hector Ochoa
Hector Ochoa

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: hochoa@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7108
Office: RBN 1008

Read More


Anusha Papasani
Anusha Papasani

Lecturer of Electrical Engineer

Email: apapasani@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6137
Office: A215 HEC

Read More


Ron J. Pieper
Ron J. Pieper

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: rpieper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7383
Office: RBN 2015

Read More


Melvin Robinson
Melvin Robinson

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: mrobinson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6567
Office: A212 HEC

Read More


Mukul Shirvaikar
Mukul Shirvaikar

Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: mshirvaikar@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5620
Office: RBN 2014

Read More


Chris Smith
Chris Smith

Adjunct Faculty

Email: christophersmith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7417

Read More