UT Tyler

Enrollment Management Staff

The University of Texas at Tyler

Staff Directory

Rosemary Cooper, Ph.D.
Director of Enrollment Services
903.566.7004
rcooper@uttyler.edu   

Kelsey Yates, MS
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
903.565.5824
kyates@uttyler.edu  

Travis Longino, MBA
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
903.565.5629
tlongino@uttyler.edu

Francis Chaffe Riley, MA
Enrollment Services Officer II
903.565.5885
friley@uttyler.edu    

Bruce Bettinger, MBA
Scholarship Coordinator II
903.566.7207
bbettinger@uttyler.edu  

Andrew Barnson, MA
Enrollment Services Officer II
903.565.5751
abarnson@uttyler.edu   

Lynette Sutter, BS
Enrollment Services Officer I
903.566.7180
enroll@uttyler.edu  

Kelley Connor, BS
Enrollment Services Officer I
903.566.7180
enroll@uttyler.edu 

Amanda Pierce, BBM
Enrollment Services Officer I
903.566.7180
enroll@uttyler.edu 

Ada Bravo, BA
Enrollment Services Officer I
903.566.7180
enroll@uttyler.edu  

Nate Edwards, BM
Enrollment Services Officer I
903.566.7180
enroll@uttyler.edu 

UT Tyler