UT Tyler

Faculty Senate

The University of Texas at Tyler

 

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

At Large

Gloria Duke

John Lamb

Frank Dykes

CAS

Jennifer Klein

Colin Snider

John Placyk

CBT

Kim Nimon

Gus Gordon

Kerri Camp

CEP

Robert Stevens

Gary Miller

Sarah Sass

COE

Ron Pieper

Fredericka Brown

Mena Souliman

CNHS

Kleanthe Caruso

Scott Spier

Amanda Hall

CP

J. Shawn Jones

Michael Veronin

Joseph Glavy

Library

Sarah Norrell

Suzanne Abbey

Christine Forisha

 

Senate Executive Officers 2018-19

Kouider Mokhtari

President

Lance Williams 

Past President

Wycliffe Njororai

President-Elect 

Gus Gordon

Treasurer

Mary Fischer

Parliamentarian

Colin Snider

Secretary

 

2017 - 2018 Senators

 

Kouider Mokhtari

Kouider Mokhtari
President
EMAIL: kmokhtari@uttyler.edu 
PHONE: (903) 566-7177
OFFICE: HPR 126

Lance Williams

Lance Williams
Past President
EMAIL: LWilliams@uttyler.edu  
PHONE: (903) 565-5878
OFFICE: HPR 105

Wycliffe Njororai Simiyu

Wycliffe Njororai Simiyu
President Elect
EMAIL: wnjororai@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 565-5530
OFFICE: HPC 2200A

Gus

Gus Gordon
Treasurer
EMAIL: ggordon@uttyler.edu 
PHONE: (903) 565-5893
OFFICE: BUS 144

colin

Colin Snider
Secretary
EMAIL: csnider@uttyler.edu 
PHONE: (903) 565-5758
OFFICE: BUS 267

 

Mary Fischer

Mary Fischer
Parliamentarian
EMAIL: MFischer@uttyler.edu 
PHONE: (903) 566-7433
OFFICE: BUS 118

Catherine Ross

Catherine Ross

EMAIL: CRoss@uttyler.edu 
PHONE: (903) 566-7275
OFFICE: BUS 242

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senators at Large

Barbara Hart

Gloria Duke
2018
EMAIL: GDuke@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-7023
OFFICE: BRB 2255

Gloria Duke

John Lamb
2019
EMAIL: Jlamb@uttyler.edu 
PHONE: (903) 566-7390
OFFICE: BEP 229

John Lamb

Frank Dykes
2020
EMAIL: FDykes@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 565-5772
OFFICE: BEP 243

 

 

 

 

Arts and Sciences 

Cameron Rose

Jennifer Klein
2018
EMAIL: jenniferklein@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-7438
OFFICE: BUS 229

Jennifer Klein

Colin Snider
2019
EMAIL: CSnider@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 565-5758
OFFICE: BUS 267

 

Colin Snider

John Placyk
2020
EMAIL:Jplacyk@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-7147
OFFICE: HPR 110

 

 

Business and Technology

Jim Cater

Kim Nimon
2018
EMAIL: knimon@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 565-5833
OFFICE: HPR 240

Kim Nimon

Gus Gordon
2019
EMAIL: GGordon@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 565-5893
OFFICE: BUS 144

Gus Gordon

Kerri Camp
2020
EMAIL: Kcamp@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 565-5660
OFFICE: BUS 128

  

Education and Psychology

Robert Stevens

Robert Stevens
2018
EMAIL: RStevens@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-7315
OFFICE: BEP 237

Gary Miller

 Gary Miller
2019
EMAIL: GMiller@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 565-5675
OFFICE: HPR 103 

 

                   sass

                             Sarah Sass   
                                      2020
                   EMAIL: sass@uttyler.edu
                      PHONE: (903) 566-7239
                          OFFICE: HPR 212

 

 

 Engineering

Fredericka Brown

Fredericka Brown
2019
EMAIL: FBrown@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 565-5828
OFFICE: RBN 2013

                brown 

mena 

 

 

 

 

  

Nursing and Health Sciences

Linda Rath

Kleanthe Carusoe
2018
EMAIL: KCaruso@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 565-5616
OFFICE: BRB 2115

Kleanthe Caruso

Scott Spier
2019
EMAIL: SSpier@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-7427
OFFICE: HPC 2186

Add Description

Amanda Hall
2020
EMAIL: hhall@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-6195
OFFICE: BRB 2055

 

Pharmacy

J. Shawn Jones

J. Shawn Jones
2018
EMAIL: SJones@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-6106
OFFICE: WTB 344

Add Description

Michael Veronin
2019
EMAIL: MVeronin@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-6148
OFFICE: WTB 366

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library

sara

Sarah Norell
2018
EMAIL: snorrell@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-7472
OFFICE: LIB 216

Sarah Norell

Suzzanne Abbey
2019
EMAIL: SAbbey@uttyler.edu
PHONE: (903) 566-
OFFICE: LIB 207

Suzzanne Abbey

 

 

 

UT Tyler