UT Tyler

Financial Aid

Staff

Financial Aid Counselors

Laci Lincoln
903.565.6210
llincoln@uttyler.edu

Nicholas Lindsay
903.566.7117
nlindsay@uttyler.edu

Greg Rawlinson
903.566.7462
wrawlinson@uttyler.edu

Sheree Smiling
903.566.7182
smiller@uttyler.edu

Michelle Taylor
903.566.7471
mmccormack@uttyler.edu 

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Melanie Jones
903.566.7232
mjones@uttyler.edu

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Kristin Jacobson
903.566.7219
kjacobson@uttyler.edu

Director of Financial Aid

Scott Lapinski
slapinski@uttyler.edu