UT Tyler

Financial Aid

Staff

Financial Aid Counselors

Samantha Cockrell
903.565.7471
scockrell@uttyler.edu

Nicholas Lindsay
903.566.7117
nlindsay@uttyler.edu

Elizabeth Lucas
903.565.5801
elucas@uttyler.edu

Greg Rawlinson
903.566.7462
wrawlinson@uttyler.edu

Mark Tiller
903.566.7219
mtiller@uttyler.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Melanie Jones
903.566.7232
mjones@uttyler.edu

Director of Financial Aid

Scott Lapinski
slapinski@uttyler.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

UT Tyler