Staff Directory

Office of Financial Services

Name

Function(s)

Phone

E-mail

Cindy Troyer

Interim Director

903.566.7461

ctroyer@uttyler.edu

Shannon Chandler

Payroll Manager

903.566.7451

schandler@uttyler.edu

Jennifer Osburn

Payroll Semi-Monthly

903.566.7353

josburn@uttyler.edu

Stephanie Shrewsbury

Payroll-Monthly

903.565.5905

sshrewsbury@uttyler.edu

Belinda Dean

Time & Labor/ Direct Deposit

903.566.7229

bdean@uttyler.edu

Glenda Bennett

Purchasing

903.566.7041

gbennett@uttyler.edu

Sue Cross

Purchasing

903.566.5802

scross@uttyler.edu

Sheila Darcey

Purchasing

903-566-7153

sdarcey@uttyler.edu

Faye Baxter-Jones

Accounts Payable

903.566.7231

fjones@uttyler.edu

Faye Ingram

Travel Administration

903.565.5981

fingram@uttyler.edu

Marlena Sanders

Disbursement & Travel

903.565.5584

msanders@uttyler.edu

Lisa Powell

Disbursement & Travel

903.565.5538

lpowell@uttyler.edu

Brenda Bowie

Inventory

903.566.7409

bbowie@uttyler.edu

Wendy Miniix

HUB Administration

903.566.7226

wminix@uttyler.edu

Shaquita Leadon

Cash Manager

903.566.7452

sleadon@uttyler.edu

Yvonne Salgado

Budget & Reporting Analyst

903.565.5593

ysalgado@uttyler.edu