The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Staff Directory

Office of Financial Services

Name Function(s) Phone E-mail
Cindy Troyer           Interim Director         903.566.7461       ctroyer@uttyler.edu
Shannon Chandler Payroll Manager 903.566.7451 schandler@uttyler.edu
Jennifer Osburn Payroll Semi-Monthly 903.566.7353 josburn@uttyler.edu
Stephanie Shrewsbury Payroll-Monthly 903.565.5905 sshrewsbury@uttyler.edu
Belinda Dean Time & Labor/ Direct Deposit 903.566.7229 bdean@uttyler.edu
Glenda Bennett Purchasing 903.566.7041 gbennett@uttyler.edu
Sue Cross Purchasing 903.566.5802 scross@uttyler.edu
Sheila Darcey Purchasing  903-566-7153 sdarcey@uttyler.edu
Faye Baxter-Jones Accounts Payable 903.566.7231 fjones@uttyler.edu
Faye Ingram Travel Administration 903.565.5593 fingram@uttyler.edu
Marlena Sanders Disbursement & Travel 903.565.5584 msanders@uttyler.edu
Lisa Powell Disbursement & Travel 903.565.5538 lpowell@uttyler.edu
Brenda Bowie Inventory 903.566.7409 bbowie@uttyler.edu
Wendy Miniix HUB Administration 903.566.7226 wminix@uttyler.edu
Shaquita Leadon Cash Manager 903.566.7452 sleadon@uttyler.edu
Yvonne Salgado Budget & Reporting Analyst 903.565.5593 ysalgado@uttyler.edu
©