UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Health and Kinesiology

Faculty

Arturo Arce-Esquivel
Arturo Arce-Esquivel, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: aarce@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5838
Office: HPC 2200B

Read More




Cheryl Cooper, Ph.D., MSN, RN, Associate Professor Cooper, PhD, MSN, RN
Cheryl Cooper, Ph.D., M.S.N., R.N.

Associate Professor

Email: ccooper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7263
Office: HPC 3100

Read More


Reuben Cowan, M.S.
Reuben Cowan, M.S

Lecturer

Email: rcowan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7121
Office: HPC 3075

Read More


David Criswell, Ph.D., FACSM
David Criswell, Ph.D., FACSM

Professor and Chair

Email: dcriswell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7178
Office: HPC 3065

Read More


Neil Dong, Ph.D.
Neil Dong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: ndong@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5615
Office: HPC 2166

Read More


Jimi Francis, Ph.D., IBCLC, RLC, LD, RDN
Jimi Francis, Ph.D., IBCLC, RLC, LD, RDN

Assistant Professor

Email: jfrancis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5522
Office: HPC 3100

Read More


Timothy Lowe, M.S.
Timothy Lowe, M.S.

Lecturer

Email: tlowe@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5749
Office: HPC 3051

Read More


Scott Marzilli
Scott Marzilli, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Academic Innovation & Student Success and Dean of the University College

Email: smarzilli@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7465
Office: ADM 313

Read More


Keith McCoy
Keith McCoy

Professor Emeritus

Email: kmccoy@uttyler.edu

Read More


Fletcher Njororai, Ph.D.
Fletcher Njororai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: fnjororai@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7058
Office: HPC 3105

Read More


Wycliffe W. Njororai Simiyu, Ph.D.
Wycliffe W. Njororai Simiyu, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: wnjororai@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5530
Office: HPC 2200A

Read More




John Sloan, Ph.D.
John Sloan, Ph.D.

Associate Clinical Professor

Email: jsloan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7123
Office: HPC 3040

Read More


William Sorensen, Ph.D.
William Sorensen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: wsorensen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7032
Office: HPC 3095

Read More


Scott Spier, Ph.D.
Scott Spier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: sspier@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7427
Office: HPC 2186

Read More


Benjamin Tseng, Ph.D.
Benjamin Tseng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: btseng@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7042
Office: HPC 2235

Read More


Yong
Yong "Tai" Wang

Dean of the College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Email: ywang@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7075
Office: BRB 2195

Read More


Michael Wiggs, Ph.D
Michael Wiggs, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email: mwiggs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7306
Office: HPC 3045

Read More


UT Tyler