The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Residence Life

Contact Information

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday-Friday

For general housing information or specific information about Ornelas Hall, Patriot Village or Eagle's Landing please contact UT Tyler Residence Life at:

Office: 903.566.7008
Fax: 903.565.5811
Email: housing@uttyler.edu

For additional information on University Pines please contact them directly at:

Office: 903.566.3565
Fax: 903.566.9933
Email: info@universitypinesUTT.com

Residence Life Staff

dave

David Hill
Director of Residence Life and Judicial Affairs 
Email:  dhill@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7008 

 

Breana Simmons
Residence Coordinator
Email:  bsimmons@uttyler.edu
Phone:  903.566.7008

Sabah Snoubar
Administrative Assistant III
Email:  ssnoubar@uttyler.edu  
Phone: 903.566.7008
Morgan Leever
Office Housing Assistant
Email:  housing@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7008

wess

Wess Reed
Senior Maintenance Worker
Email:  wreed@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6410

george

George Salter
Maintenance Worker I
Email:  gsalter@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6410

   
   
©