The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Longview University Center

Contacts

Staff

Dr. Van Patterson

Dr. Van Patterson
Director
Phone: 903.663.8100
Office: LUC 100
Email: VPatterson@uttyler.edu

 

Michael Gannaway

Michael Gannaway
Operations Coordinator
Phone: 903.663.8102
Office: LUC 102
Email: MGannaway@uttyler.edu

 

Pamela Jones

Pamela Jones
Administrative Associate
Phone: 903.663.8101
Office: LUC 101
Email: PJones@uttyler.edu

 

Dwight Beck

Dwight Beck
Campus Security
Phone: 903.663.8100
Office: LUC 105
Email: DBeck@uttyler.edu

 

Christy Lewis

Christy Lewis
Audio-Visual Equipment Technician
Phone: 903.663.8129
Office: LUC 208
Email: CLewis@uttyler.edu

 

Chris Martin

Chris Martin
Computer Support Analyst
Phone: 903.663.8114
Office: LUC 114
Email: CMartin@uttyler.edu

 

Michelle Livingston

Pam Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant II - College of Nursing
Phone: 903.663.8222
Office: LUC 222
Email: PSpurgeon@uttyler.edu

 

LUC Faculty

Helene Hakim , Ph.D., RN
Director of Longview Nursing Programs
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 227
Phone:  903.663.8227
Email: HHakim@uttyler.edu

Rebecca Carrasco, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 234A
Phone: 903.663.8241
Email: RCarrasco@uttyler.edu

Katheryn Courville, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 228
Phone:  903.663.8228
Email: KCourville@uttyler.edu

Deborah Crumpler, RN, MSN, CCRN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 226
Phone:  903.663.8226
Email: DCrumpler@uttyler.edu

Lori Greer, MSN, RN
Lab Coordinator, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 122
Phone: 903.663.8292
Email: LGreer@uttyler.edu

Lisa Herterich, MSN, RN, CEN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 230
Phone:  903.663.8230
Email: LHerterich@uttyler.edu

Kathy Hudson, MSN, MBA, RN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 224
Phone: 903.663.8224
Email: KHudson@uttyler.edu

Michelle Livingston, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 220
Phone: 903.663.8220
Email: MLivingston@uttyler.edu

Anita Lowe, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 234
Phone: 903.663.8234
Email: ALowe@uttyler.edu

Janelle Martinez, MAT, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 218
Phone: 903.663.8218
Email: JMartinez@uttyler.edu

Peggy Sadler, RN
Nurse Recruiter/Advisor
Office: LUC 103
Phone: 903.663.8103
Email: PSadler@uttyler.edu

Terry Steele, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 225
Phone:  903.663.8225
Email: TSteele@uttyler.edu

Katherine Strout, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 229
Phone:  903.663.8229
Email: KStrout@uttyler.edu

Karen Koerber-Timmons, PhD, RN, CNE,
NEA-BC, CCRN, RN-BC

Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
Office: LUC 231
Phone: 903.663.8231
Email: KTimmons@uttyler.edu

©