UT Tyler

Contact

Marketing and Communications

Lucas Roebuck
Vice President for Marketing and Chief Communications Officer
lroebuck@uttyler.edu
903.566.7041

The Agency

Emily Battle
Senior Editorial Specialist/Magazine Managing Editor
ebattle@uttyler.edu
903.565.5604 

Hannah Buchanan
Editorial Specialist/Public Relations Manager
hbuchanan@uttyler.edu
903.565.5769 

Beverley Golden
Agency Director/Senior Client Manager
bgolden@uttyler.edu
903.566.7303 

April Moore
Art Director/Senior Designer
amoore@uttyler.edu
903.566.7498

Kirsten Penberthy
Client Manager
kpenberthy@uttyler.edu 
903.566.7143

Cheryl Riley
Administrative Associate
criley@uttyler.edu
903.566.7170

Tanya Showen
Client Manager
tshowen@uttyler.edu
903.566.6161 

Sarah Yosten
Editorial Specialist/Social Media Coordinator
syosten@uttyler.edu
903.566.6176

Zakk Washington
Graphic Designer
zwashington@uttyler.edu
903.565.5707

 

Community Engagement

Brittany Childs
bchilds@uttyler.edu
903.566.7444

Brandon Reynolds
breynolds@uttyler.edu
903.565.5950

 

Media Production Services

Andrew Armstrong
Director of Media Production
aarmstrong@uttyler.edu
903.566.7129 

Chuck Brown
Audio Visual Media Coordinator
cbrown@uttyler.edu
903.565.5817 

Ryan Pinkham
Educational Video Production Specialist
rpinkham@uttyler.edu
903.566.7127

 

Patriot Printing

Rosalinda Edwards
Administrative Assistant II
redwards@uttyler.edu
903.566.7236 

Todd Haines
Copy Center Manager
thaines@uttyler.edu
903.566.7236

 

Web Services

Robin Kelly
Webmaster
rkelly@uttyler.edu
903.566.7061

James Mbewe
Web Developer
jmbewe@uttyler.edu
903.565.5736

 

UT Tyler