UT Tyler

Contact

Marketing and Communications

Lucas Roebuck
Vice President for Marketing and Chief Communications Officer
lroebuck@uttyler.edu
903.566.7041

The Agency

Emily Battle
Senior Editorial Specialist/Magazine Managing Editor
ebattle@uttyler.edu
903.565.5604 

Hannah Buchanan
Editorial Specialist/Public Relations Manager
hbuchanan@uttyler.edu
903.565.5769 

April Moore
Art Director/Senior Designer
amoore@uttyler.edu
903.566.7498

Kirsten Penberthy
Client Manager
kpenberthy@uttyler.edu 
903.566.7143

Cheryl Riley
Administrative Associate
criley@uttyler.edu
903.566.7170

Zakk Washington
Graphic Designer
zwashington@uttyler.edu
903.565.5707

Cayla Ward
Client Manager
cward@uttyler.edu
903) 565.5915

Sarah Yosten
Editorial Specialist/Social Media Coordinator
syosten@uttyler.edu 
903.566.6176

 

Community Engagement

Brittany Childs
bchilds@uttyler.edu
903.566.7063

Brandon Reynolds
breynolds@uttyler.edu
903.565.5950

 

Media Production Services

Andrew Armstrong
Director of Media Production
aarmstrong@uttyler.edu
903.566.7129 

Steve Myers
Media Production Manager
stephenmyers@uttyler.edu
903.566.7127

Jonathan McSwain
Video Producer
jmcswain@uttyler.edu
903.566.7321

 

Media Relations

Beverley Golden
Senior Director of Media Relations
bgolden@uttyler.edu
903.566.7303

 

Patriot Printing

Rosalinda Edwards
Administrative Assistant II
redwards@uttyler.edu
903.566.7236 

Todd Haines
Copy Center Manager
thaines@uttyler.edu
903.566.7236

 

Web Services

Robin Kelly
Webmaster
rkelly@uttyler.edu
903.566.7061

Ken Leonhard
Assistant Vice President for Marketing Analytics and Web Development
kleonhard@uttyler.edu
903.566.7124

 

Admissions Team

Financial Aid Team

UT Tyler