The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty
Random Image Alt Text

UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Advising

The Department of Mathematics is here to make sure you are getting the advice you need for mathematics courses. Most people who need advice fall into one of the following categories:

Advising Contact

Lori R. Wages
903.565.5839
math@uttyler.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Dr. J. Regan Beckham
Associate Professor
RBN 4012
Phone: 903.566.7192
E-mail: rbeckham@uttyler.edu

Dr. Deborah Koslover
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 4010
Phone: 903.566.7143
E-mail: dkoslover@uttyler.edu

Dr. David Milan
Associate Professor
RBN 4006
Phone: 903.566.7198
E-mail: dmilan@uttyler.edu

Dr. Stephen Graves
Assistant Professor
RBN 4011
Phone: 903.565.5679
E-mail: sgraves@uttyler.edu

Dr. Christy Graves
Assistant ProfessorR
RBN 4012
Phone: 903.566.7192
E-mail: cgraves@uttyler.edu

Dr. Kristen Stagg
Assistant Professor
RBN 4004
Phone: 903.565.5624
E-mail: kstagg@uttyler.edu

Graduate Advising

Dr. Nathan Smith
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 4013
Phone: 903.566.7277
E-mail: nathan@math.uttyl.edu

 

IMPORTANT DATES


OCT
27
Fall 2014 - RO-Last Day to Drop one or all classes

OCT
27
Transfer Fair Collin College-Central Park Campus 10am

OCT
28
Health Science Club Meeting Houston Community College-Southeast 2:30pm

OCT
28
Data Analytics - Venu Gopalakrishna-Remani: Excel with Excel 2013 LIB 115 2:30 p.m.

OCT
28
CFSE Small Business Boot Camp BRB 01055 5 p.m.

OCT
29
Baylor's Association of Pre-Pharmacy Baylor University, Baylor Science Blgd C123 7 p.m.

OCT
29
Graduate & Professional School Fair UT Tyler 11am

OCT
29
Pharmacy Technician Student meeting Austin Community College-Eastview Campus 1:30pm

More Events >>
©