The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty
Random Image Alt Text

UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Advising

The Department of Mathematics is here to make sure you are getting the advice you need for mathematics courses. Most people who need advice fall into one of the following categories:

Advising Contact

Lori R. Wages
903.565.5839
math@uttyler.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Dr. Casey Mann
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 4005
Phone: 903.566.7449
E-mail: cmann@uyttler.edu

Dr. Deborah Koslover
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 4010
Phone: 903.566.7143
E-mail: dkoslover@uttyler.edu
Dr. David Milan
Assistant Professor
RBN 4006
Phone: 903.566.7198
E-mail: dmilan@uttyler.edu

Dr. J. Regan Beckham
Assistant Professor
RBN 4012
Phone: 903.566.7192
E-mail: rbeckham@uttyler.edu
Dr. Stephen Graves
Assistant Professor
RBN 4011
Phone: 903.565.5679
E-mail: sgraves@uttyler.edu

Dr. Christy Graves
Assistant ProfessorR
RBN 4012
Phone: 903.566.7192
E-mail: cgraves@uttyler.edu
Dr. Kristen Stagg
Assistant Professor
RBN 4004
Phone: 903.565.5624
E-mail: kstagg@uttyler.edu
 

Graduate Advising

Dr. Nathan Smith
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 4013
Phone: 903.566.7277
E-mail: nathan@math.uttyl.edu

 

IMPORTANT DATES


AUG
01
Fall 2014 - RO-Emails students who have not enrolled, excluding FTFT

AUG
01
Long Summer Student Course Evals Open

AUG
04
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal from Classes - Summer II 2014

AUG
04
Summer 2014 RO-Last Day to Drop one or all classes Summer II

AUG
05
Meet The Graduate School: MPA University Center Ballroom 6 pm

AUG
07
Long Summer Student Course Evals Close

AUG
08
Summer 7W2 Student Course Evals Open

AUG
08
Summer II Student Course Evals Open

More Events >>
©