The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty
Random Image Alt Text

UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Advising

The Department of Mathematics is here to make sure you are getting the advice you need for mathematics courses. Most people who need advice fall into one of the following categories:

Advising Contact

Lori R. Wages
903.565.5839
math@uttyler.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Dr. Casey Mann
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 4005
Phone: 903.566.7449
E-mail: cmann@uyttler.edu

Dr. Deborah Koslover
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 4010
Phone: 903.566.7143
E-mail: dkoslover@uttyler.edu
Dr. David Milan
Assistant Professor
RBN 4006
Phone: 903.566.7198
E-mail: dmilan@uttyler.edu

Dr. J. Regan Beckham
Assistant Professor
RBN 4012
Phone: 903.566.7192
E-mail: rbeckham@uttyler.edu
Dr. Stephen Graves
Assistant Professor
RBN 4011
Phone: 903.565.5679
E-mail: sgraves@uttyler.edu

Dr. Christy Graves
Assistant ProfessorR
RBN 4012
Phone: 903.566.7192
E-mail: cgraves@uttyler.edu
Dr. Kristen Stagg
Assistant Professor
RBN 4004
Phone: 903.565.5624
E-mail: kstagg@uttyler.edu
 

Graduate Advising

Dr. Nathan Smith
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 4013
Phone: 903.566.7277
E-mail: nathan@math.uttyl.edu

 

IMPORTANT DATES


SEP
17
Fall 2014 - SBS-Payment Reminders emailed & texted to unpaid students

SEP
17
Fall 2014 - 3rd Drop for non-payment after COB

SEP
17
Financial Aid Census Date - Fall 2014

SEP
17
Building Valid & Reliable Surveys UC Ballroom 9AM

SEP
19
Using Qualtrics to Build Surveys Worth Responding To UC Ballroom 9AM

SEP
25
Dissertation Defense by Catherine Cockrell, Candidate, Ph.D. in Human Resource Development HPR 235 10AM

SEP
30
Meet The Graduate School featuring Graduate Nursing Programs UC Ballroom 6 pm

OCT
02
CFSE Small Business Boot Camp BRB 01055 5:00p

More Events >>
©