UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

First Year  

Humberto Bautista Serrano
hbautistaserrano@patriots.uttyler.edu

Angela Gay
agay2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Fletcher Larkin
flarkin@patriots.uttyler.edu

Alisha Richardson
arichardson10@patriots.uttyler.edu

Second Year 

Kayla Cook
kaylacook@uttyler.edu

Rebecca Darby
rdarby@uttyler.edu

Jose Paul Difouta-Mboula
jdifoutamboula@patriots.uttyler.edu

Paulson Elekuru
pelekuru@uttyler.edu

Itai Makubise
imakubise@uttyler.edu

Gin Privett (Germany)
gprivett@uttyler.edu

Phung (Betty) Tran
ptran3@patriots.uttyler.edu

 

 

 

UT Tyler