UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Graduate Students

TAs in the Department of Mathematics are located in RBN 4038, or at 903.565.5838.

Dalong (Sam) An
1st year Teaching Assistant
dan@patriots.uttyler.edu
Grant Campbell
2nd year Teaching Assistant
gcampbell3@patriots.uttyler.edu
Arnab Dutta
2nd year Teaching Assistant
adutta@patriots.uttyler.edu
Meagan Field
2nd year Teaching Assistant
mfield2@patriots.uttyler.edu
Mindi Franks
1st year Teaching Assistant
mfranks5@patriots.uttyler.edu
Guy Harwell
1st year Teaching Assistant
gharwell@patriots.uttyler.edu
Lorri Lay
1st year Teaching Assistant
llandguth@patriots.uttyler.edu
Zhikun (Dennis) Liu
2nd year Teaching Assistant
lzhikun@patriots.uttyler.edu
Lakshi Villavarayan
2nd year Teaching Assistant
lvillavarayan@patriots.uttyler.edu
footer-border