UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

Muthukrishnan Sathyamoorthy
Associate Dean, Interim Chair, and Professor
Office: RBS 2007 & RBN 2043
Phone: 903.565.5939
E-mail: msathyamoorthy@uttyler.edu

Mohammad Biswas
Assistant Professor
Office: HEC A214
Phone: 903.566.6115
E-mail: mbiswas@uttyler.edu

Fredericka Brown
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 2013
Phone: 903.565.5828
E-mail: fbrown@uttyler.edu

Thomas E. Crippen
Professor
Office: RBN 2041
Phone: 903.566.7362
E-mail: tcrippen@uttyler.edu

Nelson Fumo
Assistant Professor
Office: RBN 1009
Phone: 903.565.5588
E-mail: nfumo@uttyler.edu

Chung Goh
Assistant Professor
Office: RBN 1012
Phone: 903.566.6125
E-mail: cgoh@uttyler.edu

Tahsin Khajah
Assistant Professor
Office: RBS 1011
Phone: 903.566.7245
email: tkhajah@uttyler.edu

Shih-Feng Chou
Assistant Professor
Office: RBN 1038
Phone: 903.566.6209
E-mail: schou@uttyler.edu

J. Keith Clutter
Associate Professor of Practice
Office: HEC A211
Phone: 903.566.6207
E-mail: jclutter@uttyler.edu

Tanya Larson
Lecturer
Office: HEC A212
Phone: 903.566.6117
E-mail: tlarson@uttyler.edu

Mandi Wiggins
Administrative Assistant
Office: RBN 2043
Phone: 903.566.7003
E-mail: mwiggins@uttyler.edu