UT Tyler Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


Muthukrishnan Sathyamoorthy
Associate Dean, Interim Chair, and Professor
Office: RBS 2007 & RBN 2043
Phone: 903.565.5939
E-mail: msathyamoorthy@uttyler.edu

Mohammad Biswas
Assistant Professor
Office: HEC A214
Phone: 903.566.6115
E-mail: mbiswas@uttyler.edu

Fredericka Brown
Associate Professor
Office: RBN 2013
Phone: 903.565.5828
E-mail: fbrown@uttyler.edu

Thomas E. Crippen
Office: RBN 2041
Phone: 903.566.7362
E-mail: tcrippen@uttyler.edu

Nelson Fumo
Assistant Professor
Office: RBN 1009
Phone: 903.565.5588
E-mail: nfumo@uttyler.edu

Chung Goh
Assistant Professor
Office: RBN 1012
Phone: 903.566.6125
E-mail: cgoh@uttyler.edu

Tahsin Khajah
Assistant Professor
Office: HEC A212
Phone: 903.566.7245
email: tkhajah@uttyler.edu

Mandi Wiggins
Administrative Assistant
Office: RBN 2043
Phone: 903.566.7003
E-mail: mwiggins@uttyler.edu