UT Tyler School of Nursing

Faculty

Danita Alfred
Danita Alfred, PhD, RN

Professor

Email: dalfred@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7019
Office: BRB 2340

Read More


Carol Andersen
Carol Andersen, EdD, MSN, RN

Professor

Email: candersen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2307
Office: Palestine Office: PMH 108

Read More


Nancy Ballard
Nancy Ballard, MSN, MEd, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: nballard@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5879
Office: BRB 2320

Read More


Laurie Brantley
Laurie Brantley, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: lbrantley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2306
Office: Palestine Campus, Mathis Hall 121

Read More


Sue Brown, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Sue Brown, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor

Email: sbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5662
Office: BRB 2055

Read More


Ann Campbell, MSN, RN, VA-BC
Ann Campbell, MSN, RN, VA-BC

Clinical Instructor

Email: acampbell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.5928
Office: BRB 2270

Read More


Rebecca Carrasco, MSN, RN
Rebecca Carrasco, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: rcarrasco@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8220
Office: LUC 220

Read More


Kleanthe Caruso
Kleanthe Caruso, RN, MSN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kcaruso@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5616
Office: BRB 2115

Read More


Jenifer Chilton
Jenifer Chilton, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: jchilton@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5874
Office: BRB 2220

Read More


Katheryn Courville, MSN, RN
Katheryn Courville, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kcourville@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8228
Office: Longview Office: LUC 228

Read More


Marcie Crisp, DNP, RN, FNP-C
Marcie Crisp, DNP, RN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

Email: mcrisp@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5954
Office: BRB 1105

Read More


Deborah Crumpler, MSN, RN, CCRN
Deborah Crumpler, MSN, RN, CCRN

Clinical Instructor

Email: dcrumpler@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8226
Office: LUC 226

Read More


Belinda Deal, PhD, RN, CEN
Belinda Deal, PhD, RN, CEN

Associate Professor, Director of BSN Program

Email: bdeal@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7120
Office: BRB 2210

Read More


Gina Dudly, MSN, RN
Gina Dudly, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: gdudley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2314
Office: PMH 120

Read More


Gloria Duke, PhD, RN
Gloria Duke, PhD, RN

Professor, Associate Dean for Research & Outreach

Email: gduke@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7023
Office: BRB 2255

Read More


Carol Dyck, MSN-Ed, RN
Caro Dyck, MSN-Ed, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: cdyck@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5558
Office: BRB 2035

Read More


Ellen Fineout-Overholt, PhD, RN, FNAP, FAAN
Ellen Fineout-Overholt, PhD, RN, FNAP, FAAN

Professor

Email: lfineout@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5556
Office: BRB 1150

Read More


Terri Ford
Terri Ford

Clinical Instructor

Email: tford@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5864
Office: BRB 2270

Read More


Julie George, MSN, RN
Julie George, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: jgeorge@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2313
Office: PMH 118

Read More


Christy Gipson, PhD, RN, CNE
Christy Gipson, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor, RN-BSN Coordinator

Email: cgipson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7020
Office: BRB 2330

Read More


Danice Greer, PhD, RN, BC
Danice Greer, PhD, RN, BC

Assistant Professor

Email: dgreer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5766
Office: BRB 1115

Read More


Rose Guidry, MSN, RN, RD, LD
Rose Guidry, MSN, RN, RD, LD

Clinical Instructor

Email: rguidry@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5717
Office: BRB 2135

Read More


Barbara Haas, PhD, RN
Barbara Haas, PhD, RN

Professor, Interim Associate Dean for the School of Nursing

Email: bhaas@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7021
Office: BRB 2220

Read More


Helene Hakim, PhD, RN
Helene Hakim, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor, Longview Campus Coordinator

Email: hhakim@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8227
Office: LUC 227

Read More


Janice Hawes, MSN, RNC-OB, CNS
Janice Hawes, MSN, RNC-OB, CNS

Clinical Instructor

Email: jhawes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8220
Office: LUC 220

Read More


Zhaomin He, M.Ed.
Zhaomin He, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor

Email: zhe@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7220
Office: BRB 2350

Read More


Pamela Heasley, MSN, RN
Pamela Heasley, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: pheasley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7453
Office: BRB 2065

Read More


Melinda Hermanns, PhD, MSN, RN-BC, CNE
Melinda Hermanns, PhD, MSN, RN-BC, CNE

Associate Professor

Email: mhermanns@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7094
Office: BRB 2125

Read More


herterich
Lisa Herterich, MSN, BSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: lherterich@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8230
Office: LUC 230

Read More


Nicola Hill, MSN, RN
Nicola Hill, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: nhill@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8223
Office: LUC 223

Read More


Shawna Hillhouse, BSN, RN
Shawna Hillhouse, BSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: shillhouse@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7139
Office: BRB 2500

Read More


Virginia Holter, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Virginia Holter, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professo

Email: vholter@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7024
Office: BRB 1130

Read More


Kathy Hudson, MSN, MBA, RN
Kathleen Hudson, MSN, MBA, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: khudson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8224
Office: LUC 224

Read More


Teresa Hunt, MSN, RN
Teresa Hunt, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: thunt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7122
Office: BRB 2085

Read More


Lee Johnson, RN, MSN, CPHQ
Lee Johnson, RN, MSN, CPHQ

Clinical Instructor

Email: ljohnson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5951
Office: BRB 2050

Read More


Kara Jones, DNP, RN
Kara Jones, DNP, RN

Clinical Instructor, Interim Palestine Campus Coordinator

Email: kjones@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2303
Office: PMH 120

Read More


Janet Jordan, MSN, RN
Janet Jordan, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: jjordan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7116
Office: BRB 2090

Read More


Vicki Jowell, MSN-ED., RN
Vicki Jowell, MSN-ED., RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: vjowell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7194
Office: BRB 2280

Read More


Autumn Ladd, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Autumn Ladd, BSN, RN, CWOCN

Nursing Instructor

Email: aladd@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5956
Office: BRB 2155

Read More


Pamela Lake, PhD, RN
Pamela Lake, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: plake@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7113
Office: BRB 2345

Read More


Anita Lowe, MSN, RN
Anita Lowe, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: alowe@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8234
Office: LUC 234

Read More


Pam Martin, PhD, RN
Pam Martin, PhD, RN

Professor

Email: pmartin@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7043
Office: BRB 2040

Read More


Janelle Martinez, MAT, BSN, RN
Janelle Martinez, MAT, BSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: janellemartinez@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8218
Office: LUC 218

Read More


Colleen Marzilli, PhD, DNP, MBA, RN-BC, CCM
Colleen Marzilli, PhD, DNP, MBA, RN-BC, CCM

Assistant Professor

Email: cmarzilli@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7033
Office: BRB 2170

Read More




Mary McInnis, MSN, RN
Mary McInnis, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: mcorley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7096
Office: BRB 1110

Read More


Vicki Nackos, MSN, RN
Vicki Nackos, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: vnackos@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7025
Office: BRB 2095

Read More


Sally Northam, PhD, RN
Sally Northam, PhD, RN

Professor

Email: snortham@uttyler.edu
Phone: 940.321.5352

Read More


Galinda O'Connor MSN, RN
Galinda O'connor MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: goconnor@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7029
Office: BRB 2105

Read More


Andrea
Andrea Oliver, MSN, RN

Assistant

Email: aoliver@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.5935
Office: BRB 1120

Read More


Sandra Petersen, DNP, APRN, FNP/GNP-BC, PMHNP
Sandra Petersen, DNP, APRN, FNP/GNP-BC, PMHNP

Associate Professor

Email: spetersen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7024
Office: BRB 1130

Read More


Jerri Post, PhD, RN
Jerri Post, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: jpost@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7017
Office: BRB 1100

Read More


Linda L. Rath, PhD, RN
Linda L. Rath, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Email: lrath@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5526
Office: BRB 1160

Read More


Linda Raymond, MSN, RN
Linda Raymond, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: lraymond@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7394
Office: BRB 2290

Read More


Carol Rizer, CRNA, DNP
Carol Rizer, CRNA, DNP

Assistant Professor

Email: crizer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7326
Office: BRB 1095

Read More


Sandra Savage, MSN, R
Sandra Savage, MSN, R

Clinical Instructor

Email: ssavage@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7035
Office: BRB 2260

Read More


Linda Southerland, MSN, RN
Linda Southerland, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: lsoutherland@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2304
Office: PMH 113

Read More


Terry Steele, MSN, RN
Terry Steele, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: tsteele@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8225
Office: LUC 225

Read More


Katherine Strout, MSN, RN
Katherine Strout, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kstrout@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8229
Office: LUC 229

Read More


Lynn Summers, PhD, RN
Lynn Summers, PhD, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: lsummers@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5550
Office: BRB 2175

Read More


Karen Koerber-Timmons, PhD, RN, CCRN, RN-BC
Karen Timmons, PhD, RN, CCRN, RN-BC

Assistant Professor

Email: ktimmons@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7146
Office: BRB 2250

Read More


Amy Toone, RN, PhD, APRN, FNP-B
Amy Toone, RN, PhD, APRN, FNP-B

Advanced Practice Program Director and Professor

Email: atoone@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7118
Office: BRB 1155

Read More


Nancy Torre, MSN, RN
Nancy Torre, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: ntorre@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5844
Office: BRB 2060

Read More


Dyna Tutt, MS, RN, CCRN
Dyna Tutt, MS, RN, CCRN

Clinical Instructor

Email: dtutt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2309
Office: PMH 116

Read More


Karen Walker, MSN, MBA, PhDc, RN
Karen Walker, MSN, MBA, PhDc, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kday@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5649
Office: BRB 2145

Read More


Angela Walters, MSN, RN
Angela Walters, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: awalters@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2305
Office: PMH 114

Read More


Yong Tai Wang, PhD, FACSM
Yong Tai Wang, PhD, FACSM

Dean of the College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Email: ywang@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7075
Office: BRB 2195

Read More


Rebecca Williams, MSN, RN
Rebecca Williams, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: rebeccawilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.5852
Office: BRB 2325

Read More


Mary Williams, MSN, RN
Mary Williams, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: marywilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2315
Office: PMH 111

Read More


Kathleen Wilson, MSN, RN
Kathleen Wilson, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kathleenwilson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5710
Office: BRB 2080

Read More


Susan Yarbrough, PhD, RN, CNE
Susan Yarbrough, PhD, RN, CNE

Professor

Email: syarbrough@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5554
Office: BRB 2505

Read More


footer-border