The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty
UT Tyler College of Nursing

UT Tyler College of Nursing

Nursing Staff

Alyssa Amaral Alyssa Amaral, BS

Sr. Computer Equipment Maintenance Tech
Phone: 903.566.7445
Office: BRB 2245
Email: aamaral@uttyler.edu

Christina Chatman Christina Chatman

Graduate Nursing Advisor
Phone: 903.566.7243
Undergraduate Office: BRB 2225
Email: cchatman@uttyler.edu

Tammie Cooper Tammie Cooper

Nursing Recruiter
Phone: 903.565.5534
Office: BRB 2030
Email: tcooper@uttyler.edu

Leanne Davis Leanne Davis

Administrative Associate
Phone: 903.566.7090
Dean's Office: BRB 2190
Email: ldavis@uttyler.edu

RaeJean Griffin RaeJean Griffin

Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 903.566.7128
Undergraduate Office: BRB 2210
Email: rgriffin@uttyler.edu

Susan Harris Susan Harris

Administrative Services Officer I
Phone: 903.727.2308
Palestine Office: PMH 126
Email: sharris@uttyler.edu

Kathy Finley Kathy Finley

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 903.727.2300
Palestine Office: PMH 123
Email: kfinley@uttyler.edu

Phalassa Mcarthur

Phalassa Mcarthur, MSN, RN

Nursing Lab Coordinator
Phone: 903.565.5715
Office: BRB 2420
Email: pmcarthur@uttyler.edu

Doug Raymond

Doug Raymond, BSN, MA, RN, CNOR

Clinical Instructor, Laboratory Information System Manager
Phone: 903.565.5953
Office: BRB 2500
Email: draymond@uttyler.edu

Pam Spurgeon Pam Spurgeon

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 903.663.8222
Longview Office: LUC 221
Email: pspurgeon@uttyler.edu

Kadi Stapleton Kadi Stapleton

Academic Advisor II
Phone: 903.566.7092
Office: BRB 2015
Email: kstapleton@uttyler.edu

Christopher Taylor Christopher Taylor, BS

Technical Services and Web Coordinator
Phone: 903.565.5994
Office: BRB 1045
Email: ctaylor@uttyler.edu

©