UT Tyler School of Nursing

Nursing Staff

Alyssa Amaral Back, BS

Alyssa Amaral Back, BS

Sr. Computer Equipment Maintenance Tech
Phone: 903.566.7445
Office: BRB 2245
Email: aamaral@uttyler.edu

Christina Chatman

Christina Chatman

Graduate Nursing Advisor
Phone: 903.566.7243
Office: BRB 2220
Email: cchatman@uttyler.edu

Erica Conway, BSN, RN

Erica Conway, BSN, RN

Nursing Lab Coordinator
Phone: 903.565.5715
Office: BRB 2420
Email: econway@uttyler.edu

Tammie Cooper

Tammie Cooper

Nursing Recruiter
Phone: 903.565.5534
Office: BRB 2015
Email: tcooper@uttyler.edu

Nicole Cooper-Avonlea

Nicole Cooper-Avonlea

Executive Graduate Certificate Program Coordinator
Phone: 903.566.7270
Office: RBS 2030
Email: ncooperavonlea@uttyler.edu

Marie Dullard, MEd

Marie Dullard, MEd

Academic Advisor II
Phone: 903.566.7092
Office: BRB 2015
Email: mdullard@uttyler.edu

Garrett Ehrmann

Garrett Ehrmann

RN-BSN Recruiter
Phone: 903.565.5714
Office: BRB 2040
Email: gehrmann@uttyler.edu

Linda Friedemann

Linda Friedemann

Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 903.565.7128
Office: BRB 2225
Email: lfriedemann@uttyler.edu

Susan Harris

Susan Harris

Administrative Services Officer I
Phone: 903.727.2308
Palestine Office: PMH 126
Email: sharris@uttyler.edu

Ashlee Hurlburt

Ashlee Hurlburt

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 903.663.8234
Office: LUC 117
Email: ahurlburt@uttyler.edu

Lindsey Rice

Lindsey Rice, MBA

Director of Marketing & Recruiting
Phone: 903.565.5569
Office: BRB 2030
Email: lrice@uttyler.edu

Doug Raymond, BSN, MA, RN, CNOR

Doug Raymond, BSN, MA, RN, CNOR

Clinical Instructor, Laboratory Information System Manager
Phone: 903.565.5953
Office: BRB 2510
Email: draymond@uttyler.edu

Peggy Sadler

Peggy Sadler

Nurse Recruiter
Phone: 903.663.8103
Office: LUC 103
Email: psadler@uttyler.edu

Cheryl Samuel

Cheryl Samuel

Administrative Services Officer
Phone: 903.565.5595
Office: BRB 2180
Email: csamuel@uttyler.edu

Theresa Scarborough

Theresa Scarborough

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 903.565.5929
Office: BRB 2215
Email: tscarborough@uttyler.edu

Lori Sisemore

Lori Sisemore

Administrative Associate
Phone: 903.565.7090
Office: BRB 2190
Email: lsisemore@uttyler.edu

Bonnie Staples

Bonnie Staples

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 903.727.2300
Office: PAL 123
Email: bstaples@uttyler.edu

Christopher Taylor, MS

Christopher Taylor, MS

Technical Services and Web Coordinator
Phone: 903.565.5994
Office: BRB 1045
Email: ctaylor@uttyler.edu

Charlotte Thompson

Charlotte Thompson

Academic Advisor
Phone: 903.565.5591
Office: BRB 2025
cthompson@uttyler.edu