UT Tyler

UT Tyler School of Nursing

Nursing Staff

Alyssa Amaral Back, BS

   

Alyssa Amaral Back, BS
Sr. Computer Equipment Maintenance Tech

Email: aamaral@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7445
Office: BRB 2245

Christina Chatman

   

Christina Chatman
Graduate Nursing Advisor

Email: cchatman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7243
Office: BRB 2220

 

Erica Conway, BSN, RN

   

Erica Conway, BSN, RN
Simulation Hospital & Skills Lab Director

Email: econway@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5715
Office: BRB 2510

Tammie Cooper

   

Tammie Cooper
Nursing Recruiter

Email: tcooper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5534
Office: BRB 2015

Nicole Cooper-Avonlea

   

Nicole Cooper-Avonlea
Clinical Liaison/Information Manager

Email: ncooperavonlea@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.541.2571
Office: True North Health Center, Jacksonville

Katie Dotson

   

Katie Dotson, BA
Academic Advisor I

Email: kdotson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2307
Palestine Office: PMH 119

Marie Dullard, MEd

   

Marie Dullard, MEd
Academic Advisor II

Email: mdullard@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7092
Office: BRB 2015

Linda Friedemann

   

Linda Friedemann
Administrative Assistant III

Email: lfriedemann@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7128
Office: BRB 2225

Susan Harris

   

Susan Harris
Administrative Services Officer I

Email: sharris@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2308
Palestine Office: PMH 126

La Keitha Johnson

   

La Keitha Johnson
Clinical Liaison / Information Manager

Email: lakeithajohnson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6229
Office: BRB 1100

Claire Kelley

   

Claire Kelley, BSN, RN
Nursing Lab Coordinator

Email: ckelley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5953
Office: BRB 2420

Theresa Moore

   

Theresa Moore
Administrative Assistant II

Email: tscarborough@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5929
Office: BRB 2205

Melinda Morris

   

Melinda Morris
Grant Coordinator

Email: mmorris@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7270
Office: BRB 1120

Lindsey Rice

   

Lindsey Rice, MBA
Director of Marketing & Recruiting

Email: lrice@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5569
Office: BRB 2030

Peggy Sadler

   

Peggy Sadler
Nurse Recruiter

Email: psadler@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8103
Office: LUC 103

Cheryl Samuel

   

Cheryl Samuel
Administrative Services Officer

Email: csamuel@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5595
Office: BRB 2180

Lori Sisemore

   

Lori Sisemore
Administrative Associate

Email: lsisemore@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7090
Office: BRB 2190

Jaime Romero

   

Jaime Romero
Administrative Assistant I

Email: jromero@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB Lobby

Bonnie Staples

   

Bonnie Staples
Administrative Assistant II

Email: bstaples@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2300
Office: PAL 123

Christopher Taylor, MS

   

Christopher Taylor, MS
Technical Services and Web Coordinator

Email: ctaylor@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5994
Office: BRB 1045

Marlys Thierry

   

Marlys Thierry
Administrative Assistant III

Email: mthierry@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5993
Office: BRB 1165

Charlotte Thompson

   

Charlotte Thompson
Academic Advisor

cthompson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5591
Office: BRB 2025

UT Tyler