The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty
Random Image Alt Text

Medical Shelter Training

Contact Us

Faculty Contributors:

Linda Klotz
Linda Klotz, 
PhD, RN
Dean/Professor
lklotz@uttyler.edu
(903) 566-7075
Danita Alfred
Danita Alfred, 
PhD, RN
Associate Professor
dalfred@uttyler.edu
(903) 566-7019
Belinda Deal
Belinda Deal, RN, PhD, CEN
Assistant Professor
bdeal@uttyler.edu
(903) 566-7120
Rebecca Foutain Rebecca A. Fountain, RN, MSN, Phd(c)
Clinical Instructor rfountain@uttyler.edu
(903) 566-7096 

 

Terri Ford
Terri Ford, 
MN, RN, CPN Clinical Instructor tford@uttyler.edu
(903) 565-5864
Jenifer Chilton
Jenifer Chilton MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor jchilton@uttyler.edu
(903) 565-5874 
   

Instructional Designers:

Cindy Smith
Cindy Smith
Director of 
Instructional Design cindy_smith@uttyler.edu
(903) 565-5626
Jana Brown Jana Brown
Instructional 
Design II jbrown@uttyler.edu
(903) 565-5924
   

Web Design and Maintenance:

Gina ParkinsGina Parkins
Technology & Web Coordinator 
gparkins@uttyler.edu
903-565-5954
         

For Volunteer Information:
Volunteer Coordinator and Medical Reserve Corp.
Northeast Texas Public Health District
Tyler, Texas 

Rene Owusu-Ansah 

903-595-1350
netxmrc@talho.org

*****In case of an actual emergency, contact may be delayed.

©