## Institutional Effectiveness Committee 2016-17 Roster

Dr. Mary Fischer		Faculty Senate Representative/Business Professor
Michael Donnelly		General Counsel, President's Office
Sharon Back		Instructional and Evaluation Support Specialist, College of Education & Psychology
Dr. Veronda Willis		Management Associate Professor/AoL Committee Chair, College of Business & Technology
Dr. Leanne Coyne		Associate Professor/Assessment Committee Chair, Fisch College of Pharmacy
Dr. Jason Smee		Chemistry Professor, College of Art and Sciences
Dr. Muthukrishnan Sathyamoorthy		Department Chair Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering
Katie Buerger		Dual Credit Coordinator, Academic Success
Dr. Belinda Deal		Associate Professor, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Ona Tolliver		AVP Student Affairs, Dean of Students - Student Affairs Division
Jeanne Standley		Executive Director, Muntz Library
Brittany Childs		Director of Alumni Affairs – Marketing Division, University Advancement
Sarah Bowdin		AVP Enrollment Management
Chris Bizot		Coach/NCAA Compliance Officer, Athletics
Carrie Clayton		AVP Business, Business Affairs Division
Tonya Gaddis		Assessment Coordinator, AIE Office
Cindy Strawn		Interim Director, Informational Analysis - Information Technology Division
Dr. William Geiger	Ex officio	Vice Provost, Dean of Graduate School, SACSCOC Liaison
Dr. Lou Ann Berman, Standing Chair	Ex officio	AVP Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness