Institutional Effectiveness Advisory Committee 2017-18 Roster

????		Faculty Senate Representative
Dr. Wes Hickey		Director of the School of Education; Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, College of Education and Psychology
Sharon Back		Instructional and Evaluation Support Specialist, College of Education & Psychology
???		College of Business & Technology
J.T. Wilkinson		Institutional Effectiveness Analyst, College of Business & Technology
Dr. Fadi Alkhateeb		Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor, Fisch College of Pharmacy
Dr. Leanne Coyne		Associate Professor, Fisch College of Pharmacy
Dr. Michael		Assistant Professor, Chair of Faculty Assessment Committee, Fisch College of Pharmacy
Dr. Ken Wink		Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences; Associate Professor of Public Administration, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Neil Gray		Chemistry Dept. Chair & Professor, College of Art and Sciences
Wendy Duncan		Institutional Effectiveness Analyst, College of Arts & Sciences
Dr. Michael McGinnis		Interim Dean, College of Engineering; Assistant Professor, College of Engineering
Katie Buerger		Dual Credit Coordinator, Academic Success
Lee Johnson		Nursing Clinical Instructor, School of Nursing
Dr. Belinda Deal		Associate Professor, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Dr. Cheryl Cooper		Associate Professor Health and Kinesiology, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Ona Tolliver		AVP Student Affairs, Dean of Students - Student Affairs Division
Brittany Childs		Director of Alumni Affairs – Marketing Division, University Advancement
Vacant		Business Affairs Division
Tonya Gaddis		Assessment Coordinator, AIE Office
Cindy Strawn		Interim Director, Informational Analysis - Information Technology Division
Dr. William Geiger	Ex officio	Vice Provost, Dean of Graduate School, SACSCOC Liaison
Dr. Lou Ann Berman, Standing Chair	Ex officio	AVP Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness