## Assessment and Planning Committee Members 2018-19

Dr. Cheon-woo Han	Faculty	College of Education and Psychology
Sharon Back	College Assessment Coordinator	College of Education & Psychology
Dr. Kerri Camp	Faculty	Soules College of Business
Halley Graham	College Assessment Coordinator	Soules College of Business
Dr. Leanne Coyne	Faculty	Fisch College of Pharmacy
Dr. Osama Shoair	College Assessment Committee Chair	Fisch College of Pharmacy
Dr. Ken Wink	Faculty	College of Arts and Sciences & Core Curriculum
Wendy Duncan	College Assessment Coordinator	College of Arts & Sciences & Core Curriculum
Dr. Michael McGinnis	Faculty	College of Engineering
TBD	College Assessment Coordinator	College of Engineering
Dr. Cheryl Parker		College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Christina Chatman	College Assessment Coordinator	College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Kim Harvey-Livingston		Student Affairs – Student Success
Brittany Childs	Division Representative	Community Affairs
Dr. Kim Laird	Division Representative	Budget and Finance
Cindy Strawn	Division Representative	Technology
Jerry Stuff	Division Representative	Operations and Strategic Initiatives
Sharon Brown	Division Representative	University Advancement

Sarah Bowdin	Division Representative	Marketing and Communications
Dr. Mary Fischer	Faculty Senate Representative	Faculty Senate
Dr. William Geiger	Ex officio	Vice Provost, Dean of Graduate School, SACSCOC Liaison
Tonya Gaddis	Ex officio	Assessment Coordinator, AIE Office
Dr. Lou Ann Berman, Standing Chair	Ex officio	AVP Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness