2020-2021 Institutional Effectiveness Advisory Committee (Rev.)			
Name	Representing	Email	
Dr. Pierre Neuenschwander, Associate VP Academic Administration	Academic Administration	Pierre.neuenschwander@uthct.edu	
Dr. William Geiger, Vice Provost Academic Affairs	Academic Affairs	wgeiger@uttyler.edu	
Jerry Stuff, VP Operations and Strategic Initiatives	Operations & Strategic Initiatives	jstuff@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Kimberly Laird, VP Business Affairs	Business Affairs	klaird@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Kouider Mokhtari, Assoc Provost Research & Scholarship	Research and Scholarship	kmokhtari@uttyler.edu	
Stephanie Fenter, Associate VP Planning & Business Development	Office of Strategic Planning and Business Development	Stephanie.Fenter@uthct.edu	
Morgan Kopycinski, Strategic Analyst, Planning & Business Development	Office of Strategic Planning and Business Development	Morgan.Kopycinski@uthct.edu	
Dr. Gerald Ledlow, Dean, School of Community & Rural Health	School of Community & Rural Health	Gerald.ledlow@uthct.edu	
Dr. Torry Tucker, Associate Professor, School of Medical Biological Sciences	School of Medical Biological Sciences	Torry.tucker@uthct.edu	
Dr. Ken Wink, Associate Dean College of Arts & Sciences; Professor Public Administration	College of Arts & Sciences	kwink@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Michael McGinnis, Associate Dean College of Engineering; Professor Civil Engineering	College of Engineering	mmcginnis@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Kathleen Snella, Associate Dean Academic Affairs & Clinical Assoc Professor	Ben & Maytee Fisch College of Pharmacy	ksnella@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Alecia Wolf, Assistant Dean Graduate School	Graduate School	awolf@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Amy Hayes, Interim Department Chair Psychology & Counseling, Associate Professor	College of Education & Psychology	ahayes@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Wycliffe Simiyu, Professor of Health & Kinesiology	College of Nursing & Health Sciences	wnjororaiSimiyu@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Mary Fischer, Professor of Accounting	Soules College of Business	mfischer@uttyler.edu	
David Barron, Associate VP University Enrollment Management	University Enrollment Management	dbarron@uttyler.edu	
Andrew Pettee, Assistant VP Student Affairs and Dean of Students	Student Success	apettee@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Rick Helfers, Faculty Senate President; Associate Professor Social Sciences	Faculty Senate	rhelfers@uttyler.edu	
Joshua Menhennett, SGA President	Student Government Association	jmenhennett@uttyler.edu	
Sydni Blundell, Special Assistant to the College of Education and Psychology Dean and Assistant Graduate Coordinator; USAC President	USAC	sblundell@uttyler.edu	
Ashley Bill, Executive Director Academic Success	Academic Success	abill@uttyler.edu	
Dr. Rosemary Cooper, Executive Director of Career Success and Alumni Engagement	University Advancement	rcooper@uttyler.edu	
Beverley Golden, Senior Media Director and Special Assistant to the President	Marketing and Communications/Office of the President	bgolden@uttyler.edu	

Brandon Reynolds, Economic Engagement Director	Government & Community Affairs	breynolds@uttyler.edu
Cindy Strawn, Director Institutional Analysis	Institutional Analysis	cstrawn@uttyler.edu
Tonya Gaddis, Senior Assessment Coordinator ex officio	Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness	tgaddis@uttyler.edu
Dr. Lou Ann Berman, Assistant VP Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness ex officio	Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness	<u>lberman@uttyler.edu</u>