The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Staff Directory

Office of Human Resources

Amy Clem
Amy Clem
Director for Human Resources
Tel: 903.566.7480
Fax: 903.565.5690
E-mail: aclem@uttyler.edu
Ben Carter
Ben Carter

Assistant Director of Human Resources
Tel: 903.565.5968
Fax: 903.565.5690
E-mail: bcarter@uttyler.edu
Taylor
Taylor Alvarez
Benefits Coordinator
Telephone: 903-566-7467
Fax: 903.565.5690
Email:  talvarez@uttyler.edu
 

Judy Parker
Judy Parker

Administrative Services Officer
Tel: 903.566.7234
Fax: 903.565.5690
E-mail: jparker@uttyler.edu

  Walker
Callie Walker

Human Resources Representative
Tel: 903.566.7391
Fax: 903.565.5690 
E-mail:  cwalker@uttyler.edu
Cameron Winters
Cameron Winters
Human Resources Representative
Telephone: 903.566.7294
Fax: 903.565.5690
Email:  cwinters@uttyler.edu
 
 Aris Obar
Aris Obar

Human Resources Representative
Telephone: 903.566.7358
Fax: 903.565.5690
Email:  aobar@uttyler.edu
 


©