The Ben and Maytee Fisch College of Pharmacy

Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office

Lane J. Brunner, Ph.D., R.Ph.
Dean and Sam A. Lindsey Professor
Phone: 903.565.5783
Email: lbrunner@uttyler.edu

Holly R. Duhon, Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 903.565.5596
Email: hduhon@uttyler.edu

L. Douglas Ried, Ph.D., FAPhA
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Sam A. Lindsey Professor
Phone: 903.565.5919
Email: dried@uttyler.edu

Kathleen A. Snella, Pharm.D., BCPS, FCCP
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 903.565.5621
Email: ksnella@uttyler.edu

Tessa Wilson
Administrative Service Officer
Phone: 903.565.5920
Email: twilson@uttyler.edu

Kelly Moore
Administrative Associate
Phone: 903.565.5783
Fax: 903.565.5598
Email: kellymoore@uttyler.edu

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Rahmat Talukder, Ph.D., R.Ph.
Chair and Associate Professor
Email: rtalukder@uttyler.edu

Leanne Coyne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of Assessment
Email: lcoyne@uttyler.edu

Simi Gunaseelan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: sgunaseelan@uttyler.edu

J. Shawn Jones, Ph.D., M.S.
Associate Professor
Email: jjones@uttyler.edu

Raed Khashan, Ph.D., R.Ph.
Assistant Professor
Email: rkhashan@uttyler.edu

David Pearson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: dpearson@uttyler.edu

Jody Takemoto, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: jtakemoto@uttyler.edu

Erica Chase
Laboratory Supervisor I
Phone: 903.566.6144
Email: echase@uttyler.edu

Talitha White
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 903.565.5783
Email: twhite@uttyler.edu

Department of Clinical Sciences

Brad Brazill, Pharm.D.
Chair and Associate Professor
Email: bbrazill@uttyler.edu

Rebecca Dunn, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: rdunn@uttyler.edu

Jonathan Cho, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: jcho@uttyler.edu

Frank Yu, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: fyu@uttyler.edu

Grace Loredo, Ph.D., CCRP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: gloredo@uttyler.edu

Stephen M. Coleman, BS Pharm., J.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: stephencoleman@uttyler.edu

Office of Experiential Education

Holly R. Duhon, Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 903.565.5596
Email: hduhon@uttyler.edu

Peggy Churchman
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 903.565.5784
Fax: 903.565.5598
Email: pchurchman@uttyler.edu

Thomas Duncan
Director for Introductory Pharmacy
Practice Experiences (IPPE)
Phone: 903.566.6154
Email: tduncan@uttyler.edu

Office of Student Affairs

Kathleen A. Snella, Pharm.D., BCPS, FCCP
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 903.565.5621
Email: ksnella@uttyler.edu

Amanda Ritchie, MS
Student Affairs Coordinator (Enrolled Students)
Phone: 903.565.5782
Email: aritchie@uttyler.edu

Patty Bell, MS
Student Affairs Coordinator (Admissions)
Phone: 903.566.6128
Email: pbell@uttyler.edu

Andre G. Conner
Graduate Admissions Representative
Phone: 903.566.6129
Email: aconner@uttyler.edu

Jennifer Smith
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 903.565.5777
Email: jsmith@uttyler.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

L. Douglas Ried, Ph.D., FAPhA
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Sam A. Lindsey Professor
Phone: 903.565.5919
Email: dried@uttyler.edu

Kevin Karaki
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 903.566.7357
Email: kkaraki@uttyler.edu

Leanne Coyne, Ph.D.
Director of Assessment
903.566.6126
Email: lcoyne@uttyler.edu

Thayer Merritt
Information Technology Coordinator II
903.566.6535
Email: tmerritt@uttyler.edu