UT Tyler

Contact

UT Tyler Physical Plant

Name

Email

Phone

Caroline Simmons
Administrative Assistant II

csimmons@uttyler.edu

903.566.7291
*main

 Bonnie Davis
 Administrative Assistant III

 bdavis@uttyler.edu

 903.565.5755

Donna Beddingfield
Administrative Services Officer I

dbeddingfield@uttyler.edu

903.565.5600

Thomas Pinkerton
Assistant Director of Physical Plant

tpinkerton@uttyler.edu

903.566.7164

Andy Krouse
Director of Facilities Management 

akrouse@uttyler.edu

903.565.5658

Jerry Stuff
AVP of Facilities Management & Capital Planning

jstuff@uttyler.edu

903.566.7431