UT Tyler

UT Tyler Psychology and Counseling

Faculty

Charles Barke, Ph.D.
Charles Barke, Ph.d.

Professor of Psychology

Email: cbarke@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5875
Office: HPR 227

Read More


Rosemary Barke, Ph.D.
Rosemary Barke, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

Email: rbarke@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7144
Office: HPR 208

Read More


Dennis Combs, Ph.D.
Dennis Combs, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Email: dcombs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5880
Office: BEP 248B

Read More


Amy Hayes, Ph.D.
Amy Hayes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Email: arobersonhayes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5753
Office: HPR 210

Read More


Jessica Holm, Ph.D.
Jessica Holm, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Email: jholm@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7298
Office: HPR 207

Read More


Laura Lamb, M.S.C.P.
Laura Lamb, M.S.C.P.

Lecturer of Psychology

Email: llamb@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7382
Office: HPR 209

Read More


Ronald Livingston, Ph.D.
Ronald Livingston, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Email: rlivingston@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7341
Office: BEP 252

Read More


Paula K. Lundberg-Love, Ph.D.
Paula K. Lundberg-Love, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Email: plundberglove@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7265
Office: BEP 253

Read More


Shelly L. Marmion, Ph.D.
Shelly L. Marmion, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Email: smarmion@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7251
Office: HPR 213

Read More


Christine McNichols, Ph.D.
Christine McNichols, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counseling; Director of The Psychology and Counseling Training Clinics

Email: cmcnichols@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7341
Office: HPR 115

Read More


Randall Moate, Ph.D., PC, NCC
Randall Moate, Ph.D., PC, NCC

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Email: rmoate@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5923
Office: HPR 212

Read More


Sarah Sass, Ph.D.
Sarah Sass, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: ssass@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7239
Office: HPR 212

Read More


Andrew Schmitt, Ph.D.
Andrew Schmitt, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Email: aschmitt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7370
Office: HPR 204

Read More


Erick Stocks, Ph.D.
Erick Stocks, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: estocks@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5637
Office: HPR 224

Read More


Erin M. West, Ph.D.
Erin M. West, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Email: ewest@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7208
Office: BEP 226

Read More


Karl Witt, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC, CSC
Karl Witt, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC, CSC

Assistant Professor of Counseling; Interim Director of School Counseling

Email: kwitt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5899
Office: HPR 112

Read More


Kirk Zinck, Ph.D.
Kirk Zinck, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Email: kzinck@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7154
Office: HPR 214

Read More