The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Recreational Sports

Staff

Name Title Phone (903) E-Mail Address
Bob Hepler Director of Rec Sports 565.5571 bhepler@uttyler.edu
Jameson Adams Intramural and Club Sports 566.7281 jameson_adams@uttyler.edu
Chauncey Deller Outdoor Adventures and Aquatics 565.5602 chauncey_Deller@uttyler.edu
Heidi Grafton Fitness and Special Programs 566.7142 hgrafton@uttyler.edu 
Suzanne Henson  Staff/Faculty Wellness and Summer Camps 565.5603 shenson@uttyler.edu
Kevin Baker Summer Camps  565.5983 kbaker@uttyler.edu
Amanda Davis Patriot Center Memberships and Scheduling 566.7466 amandadavis@uttyler.edu

For more information about Recreational Sports please contact:

Jameson Adams - Associate Director of Intramurals and Club Sports
903.565.7281
Herrington Patriot Center #1130
jameson_adams@uttyler.edu

Chauncey Deller - Assistant Director/Aquatics and Outdoor Adventures
903.565.5602
Herrington Patriot Center #1135
chauncey_deller@uttyler.edu

Heidi Grafton - Assistant Director of Fitness and Special Programs                                              
903.566.7142
Physical Education Building #119A

 

 

©