UT Tyler

UT Tyler Student Organizations

Indian Student Association

Statement of Purpose/Organization Description: The purpose of the organization is to serve as the highest level of service oriented body that will contribute towards the well fare of students and encourage them in positive involvement in events related to academics, social and entertainment fields. The organization represents the Indian student community in UT Tyler.

Organization Contacts

President - Surya Teja Ganta: sganta@patriots.uttyler.edu 

Vice President - Saivardhan Reddy Gummi:  sgummi@patriots.uttyler.edu  

Cultural Secretary: Simmi Aggarwal: saggarwal@patriots.uttyler.edu 

Public Relations: Keerthi Kumar Chintha:  kchintha@patriots.uttyler.edu  

Web Master: Naga Sudheer Ravela : nravela@patriots.uttyler.edu 

Treasurer:  Karthik Babu Ithadi:  kithadi@patriots.uttyler.edu 

Ms. Nandini McClurg, Advisor

Dr. Venugopal Gopalakrishna-Remani, Advisor

Dr. Muthukrishnan Sathyamoorthy, Advisor 

 

Organization e-mail address:isauttyler@gmail.com

 

Updated as of 4/21/17

UT Tyler