UT Tyler

Title IX Coordinators

The University of Texas at Tyler

Title IX Coordinators

For more information or to make a complaint regarding sexual harassment, please contact:

Ben Carter
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Office of Human Resources
Phone: 903.565.5968
Email: bcarter@uttyler.edu

Ona Tolliver
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Assistant Vice President for
Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Phone: 903.565.5651
Email: otolliver@uttyler.edu

Stefani Webb
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Athletics
Phone: 903.565.5980
Email: swebb@uttyler.edu

David Hill
Title IX Investigator
Residence Life & Judicial Affairs
Phone: 903.566.7028
Email: dhill@uttyler.edu

Toby Wilkerson
Title IX Investigator
Residence Life
Phone: 903.566.9200
Email: twilkerson@uttyler.edu

Blake Bumbard
Title IX Coordinator
Office of Title IX
Phone: 903.565.5760
Email: bbumbard@uttyler.edu

Elizabeth McMinn
Title IX Investigator
Office of Title IX
Phone: 903.566.6189
Email: emcminn@uttyler.edu


UT Tyler