UT Tyler

Office of the Provost

Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Name

Email

Phone

Dr. Amir Mirmiran

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

provost@uttyler.edu

903.566.7103

Dr. William Geiger

Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

wgeiger@uttyler.edu

903.565.5515

Beth Bruce

Senior Administrative Associate

bbruce@uttyler.edu

903.566.7103

Rick Peterson

Administrative Services Officer

rpeterson@uttyler.edu

903.565.5636

Dr. Lou Ann Berman Assistant

Vice President for Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

lberman@uttyler.edu

903.565.5955

Dr. Colleen Swain

Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Online Education

cswain@uttyler.edu

903.565.5898

fax 566.7007

Kouider Mokhtari, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Provost for Research and Scholarship

Anderson-Vukelja-Wright Endowed Chair

kmokhtari@uttyler.edu

903.565.7177

Sherry Howard

Director of the Longview University Center

showard@uttyler.edu

903.663.8111

Rebecca McKay Johnson

Executive Director of Robert R. Muntz Library

rmjohnson@uttyler.edu

903.566.7351

Dr. Paul Streufert

Executive Director of Special Academic Programs

pstreufert@uttyler.edu

903.565.5823

UT Tyler